🌧️ Rainy Day Emo Thread πŸ–€

Iamnobodyla

jin steady !!! uncle gives u a thumbs up (y)
Congrats on getting thru the most difficult part, which is to get started. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
a few days ago u did a 1km run for a start. today 2km liao. The progress is tremendous liao !!!
yeah start off your run slowly and clock more mileages as you progress. speed is the least u should concern about in the beginning to prevent any injury.
you can also incorporate some daily static exercises. ie situps, pushups, rope jumps.
you can also look for HIIT exercises on youtube that suits your needs now for a start.
The best is u exercise for the long term and build it as a healthy lifestyle.
now uncle is following the below HIIT programme. JIAYOU ~~~~ β›½

Wah.. HIIT very intense leh.. cannot la.. i aim to not stop during this 2km.. but hard.. i keep wanna stopping

kleong

uncle also tio hiam until need to go up mountain liao..... can jio me next time liao ....
tkthao219-bubududu.gif

Two is a crowd ... Or you want station at the mountain beside? Occasionally can talk by shouting across

oOBubbleOo

Wah.. HIIT very intense leh.. cannot la.. i aim to not stop during this 2km.. but hard.. i keep wanna stopping
go youtube find those easy de HIIT.
just run slower and build your cardio and mental capacity for longer runs.
a few weeks of consistent training then u will see the results liao. will feel more motivated to try more variation of exercises de. Keep doing βœ…

kleong

😒 i try if i not tired πŸ˜ͺ
U also do HIIT? Or u jogging person

During covid period, i did hiit at home cos got too much pent up energy. Started with 15/45 then gradually move to 45/15. In that period, lost more than 10kg. Of course diet played a part. Almost cook at home daily. But since then, i have put back all the kilos. Now i try to go for a jog once a week.

oOBubbleOo

During covid period, i did hiit at home cos got too much pent up energy. Started with 15/45 then gradually move to 45/15. In that period, lost more than 10kg. Of course diet played a part. Almost cook at home daily. But since then, i have put back all the kilos. Now i try to go for a jog once a week.
Steady!!! go go jog !!!!uncle help JIAYOU β›½

Iamnobodyla

Wah.. power.. 10kg is a lot.. if only i could shed this much too… :confused:

oOBubbleOo

You can try this. I thought this is easy but i was so wrong. Max i got to was the superman exercise and i could not continue anymore.

wah later uncle go ssrr and try.... i looking for new exercises. being doing the same routine for 3 years liao.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.