🌧️ Rainy Day Emo Thread 🖤

oOBubbleOo

You run in front of me and i chase you kym?
like this ah?
tkthao219-quby.gif

Iamnobodyla

You can try this. I thought this is easy but i was so wrong. Max i got to was the superman exercise and i could not continue anymore.

Okie.. will try to incorporate it into my routine.. but slowly la.. my jogging cmi now.. trying to at least stop lesser and lesser along the way.. i also lazy la..

oOBubbleOo

When start to see weight decrease after first week, the motivation was there to going. Then it hit a plateau and nothing change no matter what i tried. Then got demoralised. Like so much effort but no reward
have to day in day out over many years. until old also need to do some exercise. keep doing ah Chairman ✅

Iamnobodyla

When start to see weight decrease after first week, the motivation was there to going. Then it hit a plateau and nothing change no matter what i tried. Then got demoralised. Like so much effort but no reward
I missed this msg.. paiseh
Eh.. weight loss is like this one.. will lose some weight then stop. Quite common. Even dieting method also like this.
think need to cut even more or change it up cause ur body got used to the exercise or diet

yea i got the demoralised feel.. like my dieting also.. then my weight keep gaining back..

oOBubbleOo

I missed this msg.. paiseh
Eh.. weight loss is like this one.. will lose some weight then stop. Quite common. Even dieting method also like this.
think need to cut even more or change it up cause ur body got used to the exercise or diet

yea i got the demoralised feel.. like my dieting also.. then my weight keep gaining back..
mai demoralize lor. one day u also Andy Lau de~~~:love:
uncle 40+ then start exercising again lor. after ippt cycle no more exercise liao for over 10 +years.
uncle actually no diet de. everyday anyhow jiak de. just exercise 拉满。

love-on-a-diet-johnnie-to.gif
wong-jing-jimmy-heung.gif

ChuppaChups

I was in the lift with a group of office ladies from a bank and one of them mentioned she had gained weight after coming back from holiday. Then, she turned to another colleague and said she looked like she had gained some weight too.

The other colleague responded with, "But I’m married. Already taken. You’re still single.

Cue awkward silence.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.