Dafug nea ish the worst.
i jiak panda cheese ~~~How u climbed there? Pls share cheat code I want to climb to level 9-19 to fly a kite
too
Love cannot be ordered or forced .. can only nurture .. it’s like wind for kites or seedlings growing
Neither wind nor seedlings can be forced
Pls 放下屠刀立地成佛![]()
want zimomo? you no want bubu liao ah?Will remind you no scare.
Buy one zimomo shd be enough.
Thanks!![]()
reminds me of my nieces soft toys which they carried to kindergarten. got the 流口水 and baby milk smell LOL~~~ smell liao will get addicted de leh.....Is cute cute toy. Cannot eat cannot grow but can hug and smell.
When lkk in a rush eg about to late hvt late yet
In a public tpt crowded one .. I hate it when ppl don’t stand to edge make me crabwalk sideways n still edgingly langga their whatever things eg bag or lbb
One is alr v obstruction
Why carry so many .. she think lbb bread shop hanging on loti truck meh?
Thks meimei this r all lbb to lkk
Lkk can’t differentiate them sorry
you no say lor. Last time, the most "wle" moment for uncle ish when ppl stands beside the traffic light and no press de pedestrian button...... nowadays uncle sure press the button myself.crab walk i still ok. What irritate me is when the person in front reach the platform liao then take their own sweet time to walk off. meanwhile i stand behind the person at the platform and the person behind me on the escalator is reaching.
Another irritating thing is after enter the cabin, they stop at the door there, look right look left and prevent ppl when entering. worse still is when the door is about to close, and cannot get in cos that goondu still looking,
some more the flower must take from de 观音 temple at bugis de then effective LOL~~~you better go take flower bath
gong simi top notch eh jiao wei ? say say listen leh~~~Doing my monologue thread
Today someone told me my level of Kong jiao Wei skill is Jin top notch zzz
Thanks to the chao jaga lor!
Sorry chut 姐。To your disappointment, uncle is still pretty much alive from the fishing trip oh LOL~~~Ah Bub really uplorry liao? Glad he died doing what he love.. may he rest in peace in the ocean with all his favourite fish