oOBubbleOo
Yass, just like how 2007 kids are 17 yo this yr, Mai Kuraki is also 17 but was born in 1982. How come
Mabbe drinking milk is the secret to staying young forever
Yass, just like how 2007 kids are 17 yo this yr, Mai Kuraki is also 17 but was born in 1982. How come
Mabbe drinking milk is the secret to staying young forever
Ooh, u can even be a baby if u are in googoo gaga modewrong. is born in 2012 or 2000 / 2024 when i feel like it.
ah gui @s-ghost is always tio dry de.....Harlow Ah Gui Ge
Give yew towel to wipe dryrainwaterI mean sweat from a hot day today KYM![]()
where de chio bu..... bo gai siao..... 吃独食 ah?ah gui really perspiring
but chio bu sweat no one mind
i tot u ish kor kor? now become di di liao...... dun learn from @kleong leh..... always creates EDMW greatest mystery of all time..... age and pronounsHoho sadly I'm not a chiobu, I'm a didi
Pocari Sweat kimchibu yas or non?
got rain boh yr side? uncle just now went out kena stuck in rain lor.......It's getting cloudy at Central, looks like rain is coming soon![]()
siapa 牛奶 oh? she talking about the energy band the 牛奶 izzit haiyo/........You know her? Can intro?
JSKM......Ah gui, ai make babies mai?
ish keyi...... unlimited supply of milk for a lifetimeSadgely, I hab no eye deer who is the legendary milk mm on edmw
Dutch Lady milk maid KYM?
sic the milk powder brand i lim growing up
can you celebrate.... can you kiss me tonight..... wah.... uncle de 童年I miss 安室奈美惠
klim milk still hab meh? havent toh ah?legacy system lai eh. so carry on the trend. pp also drink klim ma?
Dunno leh. I think I drink 红字牛奶 one
klim milk still hab meh? havent toh ah?
wle "school break: is such a foreign term for uncle liao. come here pcw lor. tcss. relax and enjoy yr break~~~~It's term break for me rn, so no school for 8 weeks! Imma use this time to watch some animes that my frends having been watching
Cowboy Bebop has unanimous acclaim for its storyline, voice acting, and their English dub is one of the best ones amongst all animes![]()
I forsee a yuge laosai incoming if I were to mix Monster + Dutch Lady condensed milk. Gahh![]()
I'm def a manly man for sure, just that I'm a young guyi tot u ish kor kor? now become di di liao...... dun learn from @kleong leh..... always creates EDMW greatest mystery of all time..... age and pronouns

how cum i no rich lehthis is rich ppl drink one leh
Kleong and I are young boibois lei. How to BTO with PP zehzeh? Don't tell me we gonna have a threesome?JSKM......
CP![]()
ai BTO mai?![]()
ai make babies mai?

mai hao siao liao lor...... chairman @kleong de song playlist already sexpose his age liao... u no belieb? ask him link one song here.I'm def a manly man for sure, just that I'm a young guy
And yes, Kleong is a young didi just like me, I can vouch for him![]()