🌧️ Rainy Day Emo Thread 🖤

oOBubbleOo

I love Raphael! Mabbe cuz he's red, angry, stubborn, and often questions authority. Kinda like my personality irl keke 🐢🍕

wait-what-huh.gif
i no see you open thread in EDMW except de fastfood one leh LOL~~~ 🤭

oOBubbleOo

Help rahz! I spend too much time posting on edmw, when I could be doing smth productive instead, like draw artworks for my portfolio for uni, or just to improve my skills 🎨

Wahahaha my fave J-Pop artistes release new songs at a slower rate! Becuz quality over quantity :o
I'm jamming to Mai Kuraki 倉木麻衣's "Unraveling Love ~少しの勇気~" right now! 🎧
It's (yet another) theme song to the ever long running "Detective Conan", @paradigm paralysis's favorite anime 🕵️‍♂️

wah Gd kor kor likes J-pop also ah? uncle 30 years ago also siao J-pop.

GarnetDragon

nowadays singapore gets airtime in anime . Cowboy bebop naise meh? later uncle go watch watch a bit.
It's term break for me rn, so no school for 8 weeks! Imma use this time to watch some animes that my frends having been watching :o

Cowboy Bebop has unanimous acclaim for its storyline, voice acting, and their English dub is one of the best ones amongst all animes :s7:

oOBubbleOo

next week I want go taka queue and chiong sugar butter tree cookie. hope all ppl continue to queue at starbuck for hello kitty and no one chiong with me.

sugar_butter_tree_1.jpeg
虾米?starbuck has hello kitty? but...but.buuuttt..... now the trend is ......

giphy.webp

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.