Lasogette
Haha or popup stall only open on chu 1 and 15. Lmeow.I can imagine your sushi will have long queues on 1st or 15th day, just like the vegetarian stalls!
wah exams !!!Ya lor, now after exams nothing much to do. So came in to pcw…
I only watch World Cup niah. My brother is a big fan of soccer, and Liverpool.
No lah, I tone deaf. If uncle sings out of tune, I also dunno! I looking forward to uncle and kor kor recording!

Easy to learn boh? Uncle nvr go cooking class b4. maybe can enroll. I yet to use my credits.Sushi. Today learn California handroll and temaki(inverse maki)
above 40 leh? how muchie?$260 if u below 40
Should be $180above 40 leh? how muchie?
Quite ez. But hor. We make one sure not nice one. The rice will come out or the roll slanted. LolEasy to learn boh? Uncle nvr go cooking class b4. maybe can enroll. I yet to use my credits.
妹妹的嘴真甜。u eberyday jiak honey de huh? LOL~~~I can imagine your sushi will have long queues on 1st or 15th day, just like the vegetarian stalls!
wah cheap leh. how many days the course?Should be $180
2 Sunday 9am -5pm.wah cheap leh. how many days the course?
yeah lah..... thats y i asked easy or not LOL~~~Quite ez. But hor. We make one sure not nice one. The rice will come out or the roll slanted. Lol
Need to keep try and do.yeah lah..... thats y i asked easy or not LOL~~~
the shape will sure have de... but sure come out 不好看 LOL~~~
wah 2 full Sundays...... ingredients need to own pocket buy ah? or provided?2 Sunday 9am -5pm.
I support Argentina team! Messi is the GOAT!! I like him cos he’s a good player and good husband. I like Mbappe too but he’s too ugly, can’t love him for longwah exams !!!super young ppl LOL~~~
watch World Cup got support simi country de team mah? got beo which footballer jin handsome de? LOL~~~
又来了。。。。 another tone deaf de *to act blur de* LOL~~~
uncle got try sing and record that song liao.![]()
Oh haha…l was trying to encourage zehzeh only ah…妹妹的嘴真甜。u eberyday jiak honey de huh? LOL~~~![]()
u mei mei but got watch football or u not mei mei ?I support Argentina team! Messi is the GOAT!! I like him cos he’s a good player and good husband. I like Mbappe too but he’s too ugly, can’t love him for longAnd then I also saw other handsome players but now forgot their names le..next WC
I won $$$ at the last WC cos I bet Argentina as the champion before the games! Haha
I downloaded the app tt uncle and kor kor recommended, and I tried to sing. But 🫨🫨🫨 really cannot show to anyone. My dad tried, he sang much better. He joined singing competition before when he was younger last time
I watch WC only, not the other games. Females cannot watch soccer meh? I even went to watch a live soccer game when I was in Argentina. I think it’s their own country league.u mei mei but got watch football or u not mei mei ?
Messi is uncle de idol also lor. Too bad u still wearing pampers when he was a teenager at Barcelona.I support Argentina team! Messi is the GOAT!! I like him cos he’s a good player and good husband. I like Mbappe too but he’s too ugly, can’t love him for longAnd then I also saw other handsome players but now forgot their names le..next WC
I won $$$ at the last WC cos I bet Argentina as the champion before the games! Haha
I downloaded the app tt uncle and kor kor recommended, and I tried to sing. But 🫨🫨🫨 really cannot show to anyone. My dad tried, he sang much better. He joined singing competition before when he was younger last time
there is actually a zehzeh call encouragesome1 LOL~~~Oh haha…l was trying to encourage zehzeh only ah…
haiyo a lot of mei meis watch soccer de leh.u mei mei but got watch football or u not mei mei ?