Please log in and verify your age to view this post. Why?
Bend down naaaaaooo!!!
Hahaha…zehzeh ask kor kor to bend down…so funny!How many degree?
Haiyo why so 客气.. might as well ask for whole piece liao LOL~~~I come find you rook rook later! Can gib me sample bigger piece?![]()
热爱105度的你!
Now lunch time crowd flowing in… Huat huat huat ahhhh!!
Uncle, your gif reminds me of something else instead

kor kor just woke up ah? u have thermometer boh?Wahahahaha! I really like chups zehzeh..u always make me laugh!! Need a protractor to measure. I still have!!
Sorry! I just woke up, so talking nonsense![]()
Protractor correct mah, to measure angles and degree. Kleong kor kor needs to measure to know how low to bend downkor kor just woke up ah? u have thermometer boh?![]()
I woke up very early this morning. Went to catch tambam at ECP with my friend. Then came home so tired, slept again until now
reminds you of semo oh?Uncle, your gif reminds me of something else instead![]()
consperm 认错人 LOL~~~Are u the Xmm who Bruh me yday for giving u a tiny bit to sample???
I shy to say. I not carry lanterns liao. I go play with fire later at the park with my neighborsreminds you of semo oh?
kor kor later go where play oh?
eat dinner with family then go carry lantern huh?
haiyo like that cannot see your pretty face on the 新闻 interview liao lor tonight.Bizz v good! Economy v huat! Everyone buy buy buy! But once reporters come.. the 业主就会说生意下跌…. 经济不好they always interview the wrong people.. coz the rest of the stalls good business no time to be interviewed
Wah bandit spotted… I better be more vigilant when distributing samples today. Activate my jaga on standby…
mai play too big de fire oh.... later go on news LOL~~~I shy to say. I not carry lanterns liao. I go play with fire later at the park with my neighbors
Protractor correct mah, to measure angles and degree. Kleong kor kor needs to measure to know how low to bend down![]()