Acyyyy
I come find you rook rook later! Can gib me sample bigger piece?Yeah! Last day for moon kueh! Come come see see rook rook!!
Now lunch time crowd flowing in… Huat huat huat ahhhh!!Later tell us how the bizness ah. can gauge the economy LOL~~~
Are u the Xmm who Bruh me yday for giving u a tiny bit to sample???I come find you rook rook later! Can gib me sample bigger piece?![]()
Bizz v good! Economy v huat! Everyone buy buy buy! But once reporters come.. the 业主就会说生意下跌…. 经济不好they always interview the wrong people.. coz the rest of the stalls good business no time to be interviewedLater tell us how the bizness ah. can gauge the economy LOL~~~
No no but i will be the Dmm who will really bruh you today if my sample size not at least 1/2 a mooncake.Are u the Xmm who Bruh me yday for giving u a tiny bit to sample???
Wah bandit spotted… I better be more vigilant when distributing samples today. Activate my jaga on standby…No no but i will be the Dmm who will really bruh you today if my sample size not at least 1/2 a mooncake.
this guy uplorry liao boh? wah jin yandao lor. lately de who, 徐少强 uplorry liao...... wah uncle also old ppl liao. All de actor and of my era slowly disappear liao.
No no but i will be the Dmm who will really bruh you today if my sample size not at least 1/2 a mooncake.

Busy dating like my BFF except that she dump ppl not ppl dump her.Acyyyyyyyyy![]()
You like vanish in thin air recently

Busy dating like my BFF except that she dump ppl not ppl dump her.![]()
Bend down naaaaaooo!!!Then you, me when date? I let you pump and dump

Bend down naaaaaooo!!!
热爱105度的你!How many degree?