Losing 2k post cows is ok. If I can donate my 2k post cow to convert $2k cash. I will do it anyday. $2k cash lost is painfulSome telling me 2K not alot… how about we convert to post counts? How much time and effort do u need to put in for a 2K post counts?
Houmaaai… dun let my security guard see this. He will think I amTs, ai make babies mai?
Haiz.. I also think is quite nothing la..Losing 2k post cows is ok. If I can donate my 2k post cow to convert $2k cash. I will do it anyday. $2k cash lost is painful
How 冤枉 isitHaiz.. I also think is quite nothing la..
But very 冤枉lo
Very very 冤枉How 冤枉 isit
Chiur typing style sounds like a beautiful lady in edmw who recently met with some relationship issues back to single wor.... DP was an angry girl portrait ha.Very very 冤枉
Did nothing.. just Jjww as usual
Suddenly got PM by higher up and accused me. I have to change ID to protect myself lor then delete all past posts so I dun get sexpose. FML
YOLO. Hahaha.留着小命or just JJWW until ban? What is the ending you guys want??
我就是我 不为什么人改变Maybe I should declare my love openly for him hor?? 敢爱敢恨![]()
wah in a not simpur thread sia LOL~~~Very very 冤枉
Did nothing.. just Jjww as usual
Suddenly got PM by higher up and accused me. I have to change ID to protect myself lor then delete all past posts so I dun get sexpose. FML