🌧️ Rainy Day Emo Thread 🖤

rottingapple

Some telling me 2K not alot… how about we convert to post counts? How much time and effort do u need to put in for a 2K post counts?
Losing 2k post cows is ok. If I can donate my 2k post cow to convert $2k cash. I will do it anyday. $2k cash lost is painful

rottingapple

Very very 冤枉
Did nothing.. just Jjww as usual
Suddenly got PM by higher up and accused me. I have to change ID to protect myself lor then delete all past posts so I dun get sexpose. FML
Chiur typing style sounds like a beautiful lady in edmw who recently met with some relationship issues back to single wor.... DP was an angry girl portrait ha.

ChuppaChups

留着小命or just JJWW until ban? What is the ending you guys want??

ChuppaChups

Duno why my security guard undo all the reactions. Leave it la.. I saw liao

ChuppaChups

Security guard offer me sth damn dumb today. Turned the offer down. Stupid until cannot

oOBubbleOo

Very very 冤枉
Did nothing.. just Jjww as usual
Suddenly got PM by higher up and accused me. I have to change ID to protect myself lor then delete all past posts so I dun get sexpose. FML
wah in a not simpur thread sia LOL~~~

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.