GarnetDragon
My mama says chocolate is too heatyWhy must be cheese? Cannot chocolate pie or chicken pie?

Chimken pies are yumz too
My mama says chocolate is too heatyWhy must be cheese? Cannot chocolate pie or chicken pie?

Imagine going for a group HIIT workout, and then ruining it all with a fast food meal afterwards as a reward. OopzHave food I chope first in line. Hahahah. I want eat full full then do my 16蹲

fwah like this lunch u got go out to jalan jalan mah? i cant stay in a space without window for long... will go gaga onemoi cubicle dun have window, cannot see cloud.. but look bery sunny outsai
Eh? Thot PP jiejie is not yet 50I menopause liao, can't have babies anymore.

Like that ah ... hmmm ... ehhhhh ... ahhh ... you be my baby lor. kym?
I love Raphael! Mabbe cuz he's red, angry, stubborn, and often questions authority. Kinda like my personality irl kekeGoodie morning GD kor kor!!!
which one is your fav Ninja TT?? I used to like Donatello coz he is very smart and gentle!
Cowboy Bebop? It's regarded as one of the best animes of all timebebop lumber huan

Thought Kleong didi is born in year of dragon 2000? Or 2012 when he feels like itChiu gotch watch Ninja Turtle meh? Ur time is 旋风小飞侠 and strawberry shortcake..

Ahh! The golden age of Cartoon NetworkNo leh. my time is power puff girls, cow and chicken, johnny bravo. but favourite is courage the cowardly dog.

Bubble kor don't like jiaking strawberry shortcake? Sedzz maxxwah u consperm ard uncle de era lor. but strawberry shortcake is eeyer.......

Upsize + desserts. HahaImagine going for a group HIIT workout, and then ruining it all with a fast food meal afterwards as a reward. Oopz![]()
Lol still a cursed combo to me lolno lah just the monster drink packaging into the empty Dutch Lady milk the guni can lah. no combo lao sai drink lah LOL~~~~

My age is a secret yah. Hahaha. Some ppl menopause in their 20s. I hate M hormonesEh? Thot PP jiejie is not yet 50
You can still make babies in ur 30s and 40s lei, my erjie just popped out one![]()
牛奶! This milk can head spin?Lol still a cursed combo to me lol
No such thing as heatt when you eat ur fav food deMy mama says chocolate is too heaty
Chimken pies are yumz too![]()
Help rahz! I spend too much time posting on edmw, when I could be doing smth productive instead, like draw artworks for my portfolio for uni, or just to improve my skillsGoodie nuunzz!whips out lollipop
OMG, you sound like my kinda BFF already—memes, funny GIFs and fast food? Check, check, and check!I’m also guilty of spending too much time on EDMW!
Hobbies? Besides dodging responsibilities with Netflix marathons, I love cooking, binge-reading random stuff and pretending to be productive.
What’s the last J-Pop song you’ve been obsessed with?

not all enclosed in wall like rah, but windows are far from my desk,fwah like this lunch u got go out to jalan jalan mah? i cant stay in a space without window for long... will go gaga one

Hey hang on a sec, are u Ruoyenne, just that u changed ur username? Cuz I rmb ur post count was hovering ard the 58k markHoumaaai…Jin jiat smooth.. how to resists like that??

Cowboy Bebop? It's regarded as one of the best animes of all time
One of the characters, Faye Valentine, is a Sinkie did u know
Cheese tarts KYM? I'm loving the ones from Kazo right now