🌧️ Rainy Day Emo Thread 🖤

GarnetDragon

I switch my heart back to my security guard..sorry GD Kor kor.. it was good when it lasts. I better focus entirely on him now and dry him properly
Nuuu :frown: does this mean Lollipop zehzeh dunch rike moi anymoar? Boohoo :sad:😭
Yes, I am sobbing as I type this (very true and real!) 😢

GarnetDragon

sorweee lor..... u missed the most important description...... 155mm de 大炮
Boomz 💥

boom-cannon.gif

ChuppaChups

Nuuu :frown: does this mean Lollipop zehzeh dunch rike moi anymoar? Boohoo :sad:😭
Yes, I am sobbing as I type this (very true and real!) 😢
I rike!! Jin suka!!! But I need to focus on drying the security guard first! He made me suffer huge loss to my post cows and I am no longer the same old me! He needs to pay for it by letting me dry him whole day whole night!

GarnetDragon

uncle go sexercise liao. mai di siao siao u all le.
Me wanna exercise too to lose phats and gain muscles :s12:
But sadgely, that will mean adding on to my laundry of unwashed stinky workout clothes :frown:
Haix, I need a bigger laundry bag for this smelly shxt :sad:

sg-11134201-22110-a7y3jq6p3cjv8f@resize_w450_nl.webp

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.