paradigm paralysis
Mai ghey leh.this is rich ppl drink one leh
Mai ghey leh.
But ur fave Hello Kitty merchandises are in pink le. How arI no like pink colour

no leh, only drizzle for a while, but i heard eastern side afternoon rainingyour side hab rain boh?
Hey, it's okey to be gae or lezubien #LoveIsLoveMai ghey leh.
But ur fave Hello Kitty merchandises are in pink le. How ar
neh uncle shirtless de sexercise..... jin fit hor.Fit zai spotted
綺夢......Hoho sadly I'm not a chiobu, I'm a didi
Pocari Sweat kimchibu yas or non?
Wait all gone Ah?? House empty?? Paging for my security guard to Jaga the house closely ok.. must monitor see any suspicious activity or users hor… thanks ya!
wah how u know Chairman @kleong is a Gooner...... orh hor u stalking, 暗恋 him long long time liao rite?Boomz
apparently, thats not the case. because u are sleeping now.Eh jaga one… 听好…. As long as I am alive in edmw I will dry u non stop whole day whole night ya!
真有你的。。。gong jiao weiMe wanna exercise too to lose phats and gain muscles
But sadgely, that will mean adding on to my laundry of unwashed stinky workout clothes
Haix, I need a bigger laundry bag for this smelly shxt
Shows that kleong is a flower heart big carrot
play simi game oh? 中秋节猜灯谜 ah?U all want play game?
wah how u know Chairman @kleong is a Gooner...... orh hor u stalking, 暗恋 him long long time liao rite?
kleong de daily outfit. bo hao siao.... u see the shoe on his DP.But ur fave Hello Kitty merchandises are in pink le. How ar