1 ice cold beer pls.
Cheers!
hokay. incoming......

beer-chug.gif

oOBubbleOo

Only thing consistent abt spud is they consistently choke . As for chelsea, they just buy for the sake of buying. No plan, no strategy. Which other clubs interested in who and they rush in to buy
Thats wat the brits call it. "Bottlejobs" LOL~~~

https://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=Bottlejobs

Chelsea siao de. burn $1 bil, with Pochettino only can get 6th place nia.
yeah lor. the team like no synergy de. players play own style. like masak LEGO assembly. LOL~~

GarnetDragon

真有你的。。。gong jiao wei 🐦🐦🐤🐤🐥🐥🐣 sibeh 无敌。
talk one big round to convince ppl why u not going to sexercise.....
*some more can use illustration photos to bring traffic to your store siboh........

applause-slow.gif
Harlow Bubble uncle 💬
Speaking of birdy talk, the UwU birbs outside my house started chirping again 🐦

Quala98

if i say TS, it means s-ghost.. u all ok or ma?

cos quite a no point to type so many characters

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.