just now rain big big leh. Chairmoan also koon until now then wake up ah LOL~~~Come in plus thou not raininv
Errr..not really…Maggie mee ok…I am spoilt at homeWW zeh zeh knows how to cook boh?
just now rain big big leh. Chairmoan also koon until now then wake up ah LOL~~~
好命人 spotted !!! are u the only child?Errr..not really…Maggie mee ok…I am spoilt at home![]()
Sunday go where play oh?Errr..not really…Maggie mee ok…I am spoilt at home![]()
I got a brother. But I don’t need to cook or do housework cos we have a helper at home 🫣好命人 spotted !!! are u the only child?
Uncle cooking skills better than you lor.
I know how to cook Maggi Mee 加 EGG![]()
Mostly stay at home. Later go dinner with my family. You?Sunday go where play oh?
eat lunch liao boh? later jiak bah bah go back koon. tonight chiong !!!!Yes de. Weekends nothing to do and dont sleep until natural wake up is 对不起自己
好命人 spotted !!! are u the only child?
Uncle cooking skills better than you lor.
I know how to cook Maggi Mee 加 EGG![]()
eat lunch liao boh? later jiak bah bah go back koon. tonight chiong !!!!
really ish 好命人。。。 uncle everyday needs to run errands, housework and buy groceries. jin busy. haizzzzz......I got a brother. But I don’t need to cook or do housework cos we have a helper at home 🫣
wah stay at home binge watching iyf dramas ah?Mostly stay at home. Later go dinner with my family. You?
When is your recording ready?
that can only suggests that Chairman is richer than me LOL~~~I win ah bub a bit. I got 加 hot dog and crab stick
simi is omad oh?Weekends same. If ky is omad. Save money cos tough times ahead.
that can only suggests that Chairman is richer than me LOL~~~
simi is omad oh?
Wrong le. Is go cdc and rc beg them give me one. Other times, i go supermarket see they got dispose expired items then i go kio
Chairman de omad is ......One meal a day
Ya lor, now after exams nothing much to do. So came in to pcw…wah stay at home binge watching iyf dramas ah?
Uncle later going out to meet ppl.
You got watch soccer de mah? or any sports?
LOL~~~ u also no sing de oh. Later u hear uncle sing liao, u ragequit EDMW LOL~~~