🌧️ Rainy Day Emo Thread 🖤

oOBubbleOo

Yes de. Weekends nothing to do and dont sleep until natural wake up is 对不起自己
eat lunch liao boh? later jiak bah bah go back koon. tonight chiong !!!!

cuddle.gif
tv-netflix.gif
arsenal-cheer.gif

oOBubbleOo

I got a brother. But I don’t need to cook or do housework cos we have a helper at home 🫣
really ish 好命人。。。 uncle everyday needs to run errands, housework and buy groceries. jin busy. haizzzzz......

oOBubbleOo

Mostly stay at home. Later go dinner with my family. You?
When is your recording ready?
wah stay at home binge watching iyf dramas ah?
Uncle later going out to meet ppl.
You got watch soccer de mah? or any sports?
LOL~~~ u also no sing de oh. Later u hear uncle sing liao, u ragequit EDMW LOL~~~

WhisperingWillow

wah stay at home binge watching iyf dramas ah?
Uncle later going out to meet ppl.
You got watch soccer de mah? or any sports?
LOL~~~ u also no sing de oh. Later u hear uncle sing liao, u ragequit EDMW LOL~~~
Ya lor, now after exams nothing much to do. So came in to pcw…
I only watch World Cup niah. My brother is a big fan of soccer, and Liverpool.
No lah, I tone deaf. If uncle sings out of tune, I also dunno! I looking forward to uncle and kor kor recording!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.