oOBubbleOo
Before ish the Everton or Man U one oh?Before. After one is not satki
tbp lagi further than Thomson plaza leh.... tsk.....Or you prefer tbp?
Before ish the Everton or Man U one oh?
tbp lagi further than Thomson plaza leh.... tsk.....
haiyo near you oh Chairman. Last time we talked about the 848 Duck Rice remember? LOL~~~Where you stay sia
haiyo near you oh Chairman. Last time we talked about the 848 Duck Rice remember? LOL~~~
Yes must learn to protect yourself mei mei!! A lot of big bad wolves here!! Cannot even trust the Jaga! Even the chao jaga will sell u out and sexpose people. Be careful know ur rights!Oh, someone whispered to remind me not to reveal too much info online. Tell me read more speak less![]()
Oh, someone whispered to remind me not to reveal too much info online. Tell me read more speak less![]()
yes de that duck rice. standard drop liao leh
erm more near to NP lah LOL~~~oh yes. you beo the auntie ...
in that case, J9 near liao ba
just tcss can liao. hab a lot of silent lurkers de in EDMW and on this thread de. Dont reveal too much about yourself. Thats y uncle already said the biggest mysteries on EDMW is age, name and pronouns.Oh, someone whispered to remind me not to reveal too much info online. Tell me read more speak less![]()
yes de that duck rice. standard drop liao leh
Yes okie thanks zehzeh. Who’s the jaga or security guard that you are always talking about? You seem quite wary of him??!! Is he lurking here?Yes must learn to protect yourself mei mei!! A lot of big bad wolves here!! Cannot even trust the Jaga! Even the chao jaga will sell u out and sexpose people. Be careful know ur rights!
he is kor kor lah LOL~~~ haiyo u talk so long liao, uncle still 一头雾水 wat happened LOL~~~Yes must learn to protect yourself mei mei!! A lot of big bad wolves here!! Cannot even trust the Jaga! Even the chao jaga will sell u out and sexpose people. Be careful know ur rights!
Okiejust tcss can liao. hab a lot of silent lurkers de in EDMW and on this thread de. Dont reveal too much about yourself. Thats y uncle already said the biggest mysteries on EDMW is age, name and pronouns.
erm more near to NP lah LOL~~~
yeah recently i go jiaked nia. jitao standard buang. next time go there jiak fishball noodle better.The hiam jio also standard drop liao
I dun want this to be my last poooost!!! Cannot openly say one !!Yes okie thanks zehzeh. Who’s the jaga or security guard that you are always talking about? You seem quite wary of him??!! Is he lurking here?