Lasogette
Lol at temple now. Why everyone call me zz lmeowWhere is @PippingCafe zehzeh? Is she cooking up any dishes for dinner?![]()
Oooo….maybe uncle got fetish and likes to be slapped by Dragon zehzeh de…hahaha!Slap u then u know ah. Lol just kidding
Wait ur not a jiejie?! Oh, the deception and delusionLol at temple now. Why everyone call me zz lmeow

Wah you so active in temple! Pray for us, cafe zz!Lol at temple now. Why everyone call me zz lmeow
I miss seeing the manga girl on the O' Darling tissue packets. Anyone feel meI thought of her, esp during meal times![]()

Uncle riaosWah you so active in temple! Pray for us, cafe zz!
You not zz? You are kor kor??!! Or uncle too??!!![]()
Haha duno who started one. Starting thought is talk cock then more n more call me zz lmeow.Wait ur not a jiejie?! Oh, the deception and delusion![]()
Lol u don't say! I also wonder who was the one who started tokking kok and called me jiejie too siaHaha duno who started one. Starting thought is talk cock then more n more call me zz lmeow.

NVM we just cosplay u are chiobu in edmw.Lol u don't say! I also wonder who was the one who started tokking kok and called me jiejie too sia![]()
hokay weekday lunch noted...... if still ah di...... then how?
Wait ur a chiobu too now? For realz? WaoNVM we just cosplay u are chiobu in edmw.

Lmeow.Wait ur a chiobu too now? For realz? Wao![]()
wah u gong so much ..... uncle also dunno wat u talking oh..... that means Vivian as 维文?Eh no no! I meant Vivian's Chinese name, or shd I say, dialect name haha
It's possible for millennials and Gen Zers to still have their Chinese names rendered in dialect form
So, Huimin 慧敏 becomes Wai Mun for example![]()
Lol at temple now. Why everyone call me zz lmeow
Uncle riaos
Wait ur not a jiejie?! Oh, the deception and delusion![]()
What are their names ? From china one right?
U go temple regularly one ?Lol at temple now. Why everyone call me zz lmeow
you mai siao lor.... who likes to be slapped de lor? so kinky de meh? LOL~~~~Oooo….maybe uncle got fetish and likes to be slapped by Dragon zehzeh de…hahaha!