Ai mount faber mai?
IMG-6911.gif

Mai

oOBubbleOo

Zehzeh! Let me 隆重介绍 a few of the nice people here!

1) Bubble uncle - kind, gentle and awesome! Likes to keep late nights, hobbies include singing and soccer.

2) K(C)leo Ng kor kor - likes to ask if you want to go on a date but is in fact, quite shy (I think). Also likes music and soccer. And I think he likes to find nice foods to eat too.

3) Pipping Cafe kor kor - interested in making sushi and vegetarian foods, is a devout Buddhist who goes do volunteer work at a temple every Sat! Isn’t that commendable!!

4) Nobody uncle/kor kor - marital status unknown.

5) Jeremy 1 kor kor - marital status unknown but is an avid runner!

Other than the above, there are also nice and warm zehzeh here like the forever humorous chups zz who can make you LOL inside a train with her posts and is somewhat wary of her jaga for unknown reasons, PP zz who sometimes sprew out expletives related to kambing related stuff! Pls free feel to come in and chat with them when you are free. Then you will get over that colleague who 跟你无缘 very fast!

@oOBubbleOo @kleong @PippingCafe @ChuppaChups @paradigm paralysis @PippingCafe @Iamnobodyla @Jeremy1
OMG...... you seems like a carbon copy of uncle LOL~~~
i did what you did .... like a year ago. telling someone about the the amazing ppls in a certain thread LOL~~~
hmmmm.... should i do a wikipedia page about our lovely WhisperingWillow oh? LOL~~~ 🤭

Looks lke i found my match liao in writing WOT and "stuffs" LOL~~~ Are you an INFJ btw oh?

oscars-standing-ovation.gif
vtc-viking-the-chef.gif

WhisperingWillow

OMG...... you seems like a carbon copy of uncle LOL~~~
Ooooooh, we are so matching hor 😍
i did what you did .... like a year ago. telling someone about the the amazing ppls in a certain thread LOL~~~
hmmmm.... should i do a wikipedia page about our lovely WhisperingWillow oh? LOL~~~ 🤭
Noooo! I shy
IMG-6914.gif

Looks lke i found my match liao in writing WOT and "stuffs" LOL~~~ Are you an INFJ btw oh?
Nope 🤫

Ai Mai go East Cost Park BBQ?
bubu-dudu-bubu.gif

Are you asking me for a date? 讨厌 I shy AGAIN!

IMG-6915.gif

oOBubbleOo

Ooooooh, we are so matching hor 😍
LOL~~~u hor everyday di siao siao uncle only. scully u want to find me 华山论剑 🤺

touche-laura-asadauskait%C4%97.gif

Noooo! I shy
IMG-6914.gif
wooo hooo....... 1, 2, 3 SMILE~~~~ :love:

bubu-dudu-dudu.gif

orh how want to say 悄悄话 with your uncle again huh? come come we go one corner.....
dudu-bubu.gif

Are you asking me for a date? 讨厌 I shy AGAIN!

IMG-6915.gif
wah i dress nice nice go find u ah.... 嫦娥 姐姐~~~ 不见不散~~~

bubu-eating.gif
bubu-dudu-sseeyall.gif

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.