WhisperingWillow
Now orto only at West Coast.....not far for you ah?Ai go orto paktor mai?
today hab rain boh? later i need bring umbrella go out boh?Unbelievable… felt like I have spent the entire day in office already but it’s not even 10.30am yet. Not even close to lunch hours sigh….
OMG...... you seems like a carbon copy of uncle LOL~~~Zehzeh! Let me 隆重介绍 a few of the nice people here!
1) Bubble uncle - kind, gentle and awesome! Likes to keep late nights, hobbies include singing and soccer.
2) K(C)leo Ng kor kor - likes to ask if you want to go on a date but is in fact, quite shy (I think). Also likes music and soccer. And I think he likes to find nice foods to eat too.
3) Pipping Cafe kor kor - interested in making sushi and vegetarian foods, is a devout Buddhist who goes do volunteer work at a temple every Sat! Isn’t that commendable!!
4) Nobody uncle/kor kor - marital status unknown.
5) Jeremy 1 kor kor - marital status unknown but is an avid runner!
Other than the above, there are also nice and warm zehzeh here like the forever humorous chups zz who can make you LOL inside a train with her posts and is somewhat wary of her jaga for unknown reasons, PP zz who sometimes sprew out expletives related to kambing related stuff! Pls free feel to come in and chat with them when you are free. Then you will get over that colleague who 跟你无缘 very fast!
@oOBubbleOo @kleong @PippingCafe @ChuppaChups @paradigm paralysis @PippingCafe @Iamnobodyla @Jeremy1
wah i long time no go mount faber liao lor.... got anything worth a visit de mah? maybe i can go there ssrrAi mount faber mai?
Orto at west coast liao?Now orto only at West Coast.....not far for you ah?
Go prawning and go find ghost?
Our 学生妹妹 also very Jjww.. very proud of her! @WhisperingWillow
Ooooooh, we are so matching horOMG...... you seems like a carbon copy of uncle LOL~~~
Noooo! I shyi did what you did .... like a year ago. telling someone about the the amazing ppls in a certain thread LOL~~~
hmmmm.... should i do a wikipedia page about our lovely WhisperingWillow oh? LOL~~~![]()
NopeLooks lke i found my match liao in writing WOT and "stuffs" LOL~~~ Are you an INFJ btw oh?
Ai Mai go East Cost Park BBQ?
Our 学生妹妹 also very Jjww.. very proud of her! @WhisperingWillow
Now orto only at West Coast.....not far for you ah?
Go prawning and go find ghost?
Friday then heavy lain! today no havetoday hab rain boh? later i need bring umbrella go out boh?
Ai mount faber mai?
Ai Mai go East Cost Park BBQ?
Are you asking me for a date? 讨厌 I shy AGAIN!
U dun everyday think of Pak tor!!cc can sing 学生哥?
U dun everyday think of Pak tor!!
LOL~~~u hor everyday di siao siao uncle only. scully u want to find me 华山论剑Ooooooh, we are so matching hor![]()
wooo hooo....... 1, 2, 3 SMILE~~~~Noooo! I shy
orh how want to say 悄悄话 with your uncle again huh? come come we go one corner.....Nope![]()
wah i dress nice nice go find u ah.... 嫦娥 姐姐~~~ 不见不散~~~Are you asking me for a date? 讨厌 I shy AGAIN!
hab this song 学生哥 meh?cc can sing 学生哥?