🌧️ Rainy Day Emo Thread 🖤

oOBubbleOo

Hello bubbly boy I thought u keeping clothes? Why u outside in rain again a ? Everyone tng chu alr
no lah. now at home LOL~~~

tkthao219-bubududu.gif

Preacher1010

another quick squall.
same direction, moving west to east of the island

cooling shd be awhile only.
few hours later will warm up again.
haiz

🤘

WhisperingWillow

OMG u also lim jiu de ah? LOL~~~ btw your feet got bawu de mah? LOL~~~
Not much. At most 2 glasses or just 1 beer. Not an alcohol person. Social gathering a bit ok.

My feet smell alright! Haha ok, no need tell me more about yours!
This song for the night hai keyi hor~~~ 📻

Just now that one better, more go my taste. This one is a bit meh ~~

oOBubbleOo

Went dinner and then some drinks outside with friends. Just reached home not long ago. Lucky was not caught in the rain.
let your hair down and enjoy the last few nights before the grind lor~~~
OMG my side de rain getting bigger liao~~~
I love this thread lor ~~~ ❤️
feels like going out with an umbrella now LOL~~~
tkthao219-bubududu.gif

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.