oOBubbleOo
no lah. now at home LOL~~~Hello bubbly boy I thought u keeping clothes? Why u outside in rain again a ? Everyone tng chu alr
hows your gif skills liao ? LOL~~~
GXGX LOL~~~![]()
Using the save photo then upload link method.. i cant direct copy url..
Ok enjoy yano lah. now at home LOL~~~
HAIYO ~~~~ looks who is here oh~~~ still not yet orh orh ah?Happy rainy nite peeps! Looks like a good night to fall asleep to![]()
Can share me the secret recipe abt gif story making ? Hmm I want to make some 3-8 gif storyhows your gif skills liao ? LOL~~~
my side still going~~~
Ya just now 10pm i see the moon so big and bright..Ok enjoy ya
Lkk just drank milk n jiak breadwatching imminent rain
Just now the moon so nice
Now rain want to come n cover it
what is the emo topic abt today ?
emo song for rainy night~~~~
曇花一現的月Ya just now 10pm i see the moon so big and bright..
My heart is bleeding
uncle camping here for emo topic of the day oh ~~~Ok enjoy ya
Lkk just drank milk n jiak breadwatching imminent rain
Just now the moon so nice
Now rain want to come n cover it
what is the emo topic abt today ?
Went dinner and then some drinks outside with friends. Just reached home not long ago. Lucky was not caught in the rain.haiyo go where hiao liao oh? LOL~~~
OMG u also lim jiu de ah? LOL~~~ btw your feet got bawu de mah? LOL~~~Happy hour first!
Uncle, we really so matchie matchie leh…this type of song I also like![]()
Zehzeh knew rain was coming and started emo in advanceMy heart is bleeding
you more sexpert than me leh LOL~~~Can share me the secret recipe abt gif story making ? Hmm I want to make some 3-8 gif story![]()
Not much. At most 2 glasses or just 1 beer. Not an alcohol person. Social gathering a bit ok.OMG u also lim jiu de ah? LOL~~~ btw your feet got bawu de mah? LOL~~~
This song for the night hai keyi hor~~~
yeah my side 11:30pm suddenly got rain de bawu smell~~~Ya just now 10pm i see the moon so big and bright..
let your hair down and enjoy the last few nights before the grind lor~~~Went dinner and then some drinks outside with friends. Just reached home not long ago. Lucky was not caught in the rain.