🌧️ Rainy Day Emo Thread 🖤

Lasogette

Changing of bedsheets alrdy made me 怀疑人生liao… I vacuum and mop.. then dust.. then found more dust.. then check corners.. wahhh even more dust. Went bathroom.. wahhh shower screen like mouldy.. went kitchen wahhh the stove..
End up.. pcw sua.. then suddenly washing machine alarm cane.. laundry ready
How often u clean? Take it easy.

Iamnobodyla

Hope weather is good and shu shu can have a good run.. meanwhile I give u my moral support. I dun even have a pair of running shoes.. sneakers many many. Lol

IMG-4791.gif

Iamnobodyla

Changing of bedsheets alrdy made me 怀疑人生liao… I vacuum and mop.. then dust.. then found more dust.. then check corners.. wahhh even more dust. Went bathroom.. wahhh shower screen like mouldy.. went kitchen wahhh the stove..jin scary
End up.. pcw sua.. then suddenly washing machine alarm came.. laundry ready.. then saw my dirty carpets.. aiyah.. wo de tian
Ya lor take it easy and split into diff days

oOBubbleOo

Actually I had achilles tendon on my right leg so don't want to put too much stress on it.

For me already nearing 60 so running is just a keep fit thing for me.
wah omg had injury and still exercising. 👍
i am not sure if i will still be exercising at your age. needs a lot of discipline and determination.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.