🌧️ Rainy Day Emo Thread 🖤

kleong

Chairman @kleong halftime 1-2 这么说?am i going to get another kiss ? 🤭 🤭

Ah bub, you were seconds away from a wet kiss. Total rearguard action for 2nd half and holding well until ... 😔

Good point but after getting so close, it felt like two points lost instead

Jeremy1

How many times and for how long.. I very very Nuah one. Attention span also very short

Start 20 minutes and gradually increase to 30 minutes and as you're getting more comfortable can progress to 45 minutes and slowly improve.

I think if you're exercising just to be fit n healthy, 30 minutes should be good enough.

But just don't get addicted to it :s13:

My stamina also very jialat one like last time I can only run for 10 minutes and need to walk liao.

But now I can easily run 5Km ot even 10Km without walking but with a slower pace and hopefully I can do so for HM.

I used to admire people who can run continuously 30 minutes on a treadmill last time but ever since I started running this year March, I find it's not really difficult. I can easily run 1 hour on treadmill.

It's about endurance and consistency.

ChuppaChups

Start 20 minutes and gradually increase to 30 minutes and as you're getting more comfortable can progress to 45 minutes and slowly improve.

I think if you're exercising just to be fit n healthy, 30 minutes should be good enough.

But just don't get addicted to it :s13:

My stamina also very jialat one like last time I can only run for 10 minutes and need to walk liao.

But now I can easily run 5Km ot even 10Km without walking but with a slower pace and hopefully I can do so for HM.

I used to admire people who can run continuously 30 minutes on a treadmill last time but ever since I started running this year March, I find it's not really difficult. I can easily run 1 hour on treadmill.

It's about endurance and consistency.
Wow thank u for being so inspiring! I just wonder how hard should one push the limits as sometimes really challenging and felt like really going out of breath and heartbeat going so so so fast.. like almost want to uplorry liao

Jeremy1

Wow thank u for being so inspiring! I just wonder how hard should one push the limits as sometimes really challenging and felt like really going out of breath and heartbeat going so so so fast.. like almost want to uplorry liao

Actually I was like that before and when I started also same, after running for 10 minutes, no breath liao and need to walk.

So I googled and find advice from internet n YouTube and finally I had found the answer.

It's to run slowly and when I said run slowly is your walking pace and then gradually you will improve.

You must be patient and set your ego aside.

I remember meeting a buyer and he told me when he saw people running past him, he will want to overtake them but that's not the way to do as you will be put of breath soon by doing that.

Run slow n slowly you can be faster but need a lot of patience, endurance and willingness.

The most important of all is not to get yourself injured.

ChuppaChups

Actually I was like that before and when I started also same, after running for 10 minutes, no breath liao and need to walk.

So I googled and find advice from internet n YouTube and finally I had found the answer.

It's to run slowly and when I said run slowly is your walking pace and then gradually you will improve.

You must be patient and set your ego aside.

I remember meeting a buyer and he told me when he saw people running past him, he will want to overtake them but that's not the way to do as you will be put of breath soon by doing that.

Run slow n slowly you can be faster but need a lot of patience, endurance and willingness.

The most important of all is not to get yourself injured.
Thank you for your insightful sharing shu shu!! With determination and courage, hope my two short legs will bring me to places!

oOBubbleOo

Another reason to go shopping… bought a pair of asics gel sth sth just last mth.. then end up wrong sizing for me. Hurt my toes when I jump.. then angry and gave it away
MTL..... go shopping and buy a pair of fitting shoes liao.

tkthao219-quby.gif

oOBubbleOo

How’s everyone Monday so far?? Today weather is good for scooting to work. Just a little bit warmer than usual then suddenly got car honk honk me from behind and it was my colleague and end up I hopped on her car and she took me to work. Yay!! Lol I saved half a trip
Tmr I sompah I will kick scoot all the way to work.. will not scoot halfway take bus or call grab!

oOBubbleOo

Ah bub, you were seconds away from a wet kiss. Total rearguard action for 2nd half and holding well until ... 😔

Good point but after getting so close, it felt like two points lost instead
yeah... so nail biting lor..... i tot going to win liao.....8 mins into stoppage time sia. simi sai lor wtf. but first half 10 man can tong a draw is beri good liao.

no kiss liao lor .... sian
dudu-bubu.gif

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.