GarnetDragon
wah really can get vouchers de ah on edmw?Bhutan give me one.. cause she start thread say her job will increase pay.. i also surprised thought she say say only.. sounds like she is a real doctor leh.. but i dont know why her original acct got ban in the first place. Doesnt seem like troll
Ur posts made me cry and laughThat sedded moment when ur post count drops due to threads being deleted
Is there a type 5 minus 1 discount going on lol![]()
i met a yapper boomer salesman at Vivocity BestDenki over the weekend. I bought the SONY headphones and he had to explain the product to me like its some complicated machinery.
Bro is an extreme yappaholicHe talk and talk and talk and talk.. Non stop... as usual out of courtesy i dun tell him shut up la.. let him talk. Then i ask for discount he shut up immediately.
BUMP FOR INSULTING POST. So cranky and so thirsty friend.. pls take note. Give this user some points
Gahh dunch angwee at me ah Chuppa zehzehus posts made me cry and laugh
My very cranky and thirsty friend.. pls see this post

I missing my chou chou at work.
Bring small plushie to work for emotional support KYM?Maybe i take scissors to cut a bit of my chou chou and bring everywhere with me
Gahh dunch angwee at me ah Chuppa zehzeh
Here listen to a happi cat song to feel better hokays
no laobubu no talk.... kymBring small plushie to work for emotional support KYM?
No to potato abuse! BoohooChao kantang. Hahahah. Smelly/rotten potato?

Gonna snatch ur potato, peel, boil, mash it, whip it and pour hot gravy over. yumz!No to potato abuse! Boohoo
叫我姐姐!姐,真文化人。这文采飞扬。连王羲之都自叹不如~~~
@Quala98
My BFF says u left ur specs at her place yday. Today u still can see meh?