Issit got bomb threats again? Hear fighter jet in the air
Consider cheap loHouumaaiiii…. Flour and sugar nia. The price
Ok I stingy.
Do u like to jiak this waffle? What flavour will u order?Consider cheap lo
My side here >$2
Yours still got something lesser than 2 bucks
I like! Always eat cream cheese or cheese or chocolateDo u like to jiak this waffle? What flavour will u order?

Wow no wonder ur side more expensive. Got special flavour cream cheeseI like! Always eat cream cheese or cheese or chocolate![]()
Do u like to jiak this waffle? What flavour will u order?
today de should be easy win bah.Bo bian liao. later go home sleep straight. 3am wake up watch champions league.
oh hor you say Labubu er xin.... later tio hoot by A 姐。I dont know which is more er xin
But this is definitely the most disgusting-est one
有没有 run ah?I like! Always eat cream cheese or cheese or chocolate![]()
戒酒。uncle gibs you 赞Have been 4 days that I didn’t touch a drop of alcohol. 请大家为我加油打气
I need to kick my drinking habit
blue waffle ish simi 梗 oh? LOL~~~ wah so many 暗语 de lehIn before blue waffle
Wahhhhh…想当年!In before blue waffle
Don’t Google! Final warning…. Do not Google for blue waffle imageblue waffle ish simi 梗 oh? LOL~~~ wah so many 暗语 de leh
She warned me do not Google and I did

oh hor you say Labubu er xin.... later tio hoot by A 姐。
wah just now i watched the news on TV. Some more hab news about the Labubu fever sia LOL~~~