🌧️ Rainy Day Emo Thread 🖤

ChuppaChups

so your colleagues got jio you go lunch nowadays boh?
how many days alcohol free liao ? LOL~~~ 🤭
别提了…
Just the other day they Jio me to do steamboat together.. I thought wow… finally u all think of me liao.. but yuan lai is coz need more people to pool funds to make the meal cheaper.. like this of coz I reject la.. say I got meeting can’t join lo and I quietly went 7-11 to get a quick fix of my booze. :frown: :o

kleong

mai scare at least he is back ...... this week Chelsea away. make or break liao lor........

odegaard-arsenal.gif

Yes de. Drop points again and can say bye bye to PL title charge liao. 3 defeats in 4 games with no win is hardly title challenging form.

kleong

Colleagues in office bet until luan…
Say if DT win then will buy breakfast lunch and teabreak. If Kamala win will treat dinner…
I am not part of the bets but I get to enjoy all the meals

Despite the woke crap, the amdk there is quite sexist and racist one. Obama winning then is already a surprise liao.

ChuppaChups

Happy weekend my rainy emo buddies. :s12: Bracing for Nov and Dec and gonna end 2024 with more cheers and happiness!

oOBubbleOo

Yes de. Drop points again and can say bye bye to PL title charge liao. 3 defeats in 4 games with no win is hardly title challenging form.
mai scare ... mai scare Chairman。 Man City 阴沟里翻船 liao LOL~~~ Liverpool match finger cross now 🤞🤞 LOL~~~ :ROFLMAO:

erding-haaland-haaland.gif
bubududu-redchaddi.gif
mimibubu.gif
bubu-dudu.gif

oOBubbleOo

别提了…
Just the other day they Jio me to do steamboat together.. I thought wow… finally u all think of me liao.. but yuan lai is coz need more people to pool funds to make the meal cheaper.. like this of coz I reject la.. say I got meeting can’t join lo and I quietly went 7-11 to get a quick fix of my booze. :frown: :o
wah chut 姐 so got character de ah?

bubu-not-happy-not-now.gif
bubu-dudu-sseeyall.gif
bubu-yier.gif

but then the booze part is so ..... meh..... LOL~~~ 🤭

sad-dp.gif
bubu-dudu-sseeyall.gif

next time, pang 臭屁 at them and go jiak ice cream..... more chill LOL~~~ :s13:

tkthao219-bubududu.gif
panda-funny.gif
bubu-dudu.gif

kleong

mai scare ... mai scare Chairman。 Man City 阴沟里翻船 liao LOL~~~ Liverpool match finger cross now 🤞🤞 LOL~~~ :ROFLMAO:

erding-haaland-haaland.gif
bubududu-redchaddi.gif
mimibubu.gif
bubu-dudu.gif

jskm. Man City P4L4. Arsenal P4D2L2. Even Wolves and Ipswich got one victory during this period. #PepOut #ArtetaOut, both clubs relegate.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.