oOBubbleOo
Tell me more!! Where the foam??wah chut 姐 back liao ~~~ welcum back ah !!!!
sian。 uncle de hantu thread plan 变成泡影。。。全都是泡沫~~~~
别提了…so your colleagues got jio you go lunch nowadays boh?
how many days alcohol free liao ? LOL~~~![]()

mai scare at least he is back ...... this week Chelsea away. make or break liao lor........
Colleagues in office bet until luan…
Say if DT win then will buy breakfast lunch and teabreak. If Kamala win will treat dinner…
I am not part of the bets but I get to enjoy all the meals
Bracing for Nov and Dec and gonna end 2024 with more cheers and happiness!mai scare ... mai scare Chairman。 Man City 阴沟里翻船 liao LOL~~~ Liverpool match finger cross nowYes de. Drop points again and can say bye bye to PL title charge liao. 3 defeats in 4 games with no win is hardly title challenging form.
chut 姐 also likes to watch hantu beedio ah? swee lah ~~~~ uncle can continue spam hantu beedio liao LOL~~~Tell me more!! Where the foam??
wah chut 姐 so got character de ah?别提了…
Just the other day they Jio me to do steamboat together.. I thought wow… finally u all think of me liao.. but yuan lai is coz need more people to pool funds to make the meal cheaper.. like this of coz I reject la.. say I got meeting can’t join lo and I quietly went 7-11 to get a quick fix of my booze.![]()

来 liao.... 来 liao..... chiong your pasar malam bizness. uncle helps you dong dong chiangHappy weekend my rainy emo buddies.Bracing for Nov and Dec and gonna end 2024 with more cheers and happiness!
mai scare ... mai scare Chairman。 Man City 阴沟里翻船 liao LOL~~~ Liverpool match finger cross nowLOL~~~
Its a very slow Monday today. Uh huh sio... jin boring sio...
Who here looking forward to Xmas alrdy???