🌧️ Rainy Day Emo Thread 🖤

Encouragesome1

raining big big sia...... hows everyone de Friday oh? go where hiao tonight?

tkthao219-bubududu.gif
Aiyo u so cute behind window 🪟 a? Come aunty want to pinch ur face ☺️

Encouragesome1

tbh uncle also searching for the purpose in life
find greater purpose than ur life then u d be happy

lor LOL~~~ you could be right to say that it might be genetics. But i feel maybe u yet to find that something/someone that interests you.
Alws nothing interests me
Just resting and playing games maybe interested
And enjoying / appreciating beautiful things eg go gardens n parks or go watch nature picturesque sound clips
Generally, human beings are always constantly craving for interactions. Self proclaimed BBFA who claims to be happy alone will still come edmw to jjww with ppl de lor.
Humans r made for eternity so there is alws a nagging endlessly craving for more more more .. stuff that the limited world cannot provide
uncle not sure about you. Considering the whole population statistic, we all need that someone beside us to feel happier in life. It could be love, friendship, soulmate or loggerhead.
Yea need someone to share our joy and half our agony
Saying goes : one zhugeliang can’t win 3 smelly cobblers
so maybe find something that interests you and from there you probably will find someone with the same interest as you.

Iamnobodyla

I alws thk no shelf life no need replace
Eg
Thing for first aid box
Then my bff told me
No date who dare use
Faster give for training dept and get new ones la , don’t giamsiap or lazy k
I always thought shoes is keep few years then will spoil but i forgot they keep in warehouse maybe 1 year already affect the shelf life no need wait for many years

ya medication also got shelf life.
panadol etc.. things that u apply still ok la.. plasters no date also nvm.. but medication need to see dates

oOBubbleOo

I alws thk no shelf life no need replace
Eg
Thing for first aid box
Then my bff told me
No date who dare use
Faster give for training dept and get new ones la , don’t giamsiap or lazy k
haiyo human also hab shelf life lor. now LKK uncle is chao sng BBFA liao~~~ LOL~~~

oOBubbleOo

find greater purpose than ur life then u d be happy

Alws nothing interests me
Just resting and playing games maybe interested
And enjoying / appreciating beautiful things eg go gardens n parks or go watch nature picturesque sound clips

Humans r made for eternity so there is alws a nagging endlessly craving for more more more .. stuff that the limited world cannot provide

Yea need someone to share our joy and half our agony
Saying goes : one zhugeliang can’t win 3 smelly cobblers
wah later go jogging come back then reply LOL~~~

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.