Encouragesome1
Aiyo u so cute behind windowraining big big sia...... hows everyone de Friday oh? go where hiao tonight?
find greater purpose than ur life then u d be happytbh uncle also searching for the purpose in life
Alws nothing interests melor LOL~~~ you could be right to say that it might be genetics. But i feel maybe u yet to find that something/someone that interests you.
Humans r made for eternity so there is alws a nagging endlessly craving for more more more .. stuff that the limited world cannot provideGenerally, human beings are always constantly craving for interactions. Self proclaimed BBFA who claims to be happy alone will still come edmw to jjww with ppl de lor.
Yea need someone to share our joy and half our agonyuncle not sure about you. Considering the whole population statistic, we all need that someone beside us to feel happier in life. It could be love, friendship, soulmate or loggerhead.
so maybe find something that interests you and from there you probably will find someone with the same interest as you.
Indeed is cooli also North side. already raining liao.
I inside ac run outside hotDieAuntycentral also bo rain ah?
I always thought shoes is keep few years then will spoil but i forgot they keep in warehouse maybe 1 year already affect the shelf life no need wait for many yearsI alws thk no shelf life no need replace
Eg
Thing for first aid box
Then my bff told me
No date who dare use
Faster give for training dept and get new ones la , don’t giamsiap or lazy k
Zeh zeh go gym ah ?I inside ac run outside hotDieAunty

I got sth to tell the so cranky and so thirsty jaga but I dun dare… I scared jaga 杀一儆百 me
wah my side rain big big leh..... no rain, means can go run liao lor LOL~~~No leh never rain
haiyo human also hab shelf life lor. now LKK uncle is chao sng BBFA liao~~~ LOL~~~I alws thk no shelf life no need replace
Eg
Thing for first aid box
Then my bff told me
No date who dare use
Faster give for training dept and get new ones la , don’t giamsiap or lazy k
opppsie..... used salah peekture...... the one below is a better representation LOL~~~Aiyo u so cute behind windowa? Come aunty want to pinch ur face
wah later go jogging come back then reply LOL~~~find greater purpose than ur life then u d be happy
Alws nothing interests me
Just resting and playing games maybe interested
And enjoying / appreciating beautiful things eg go gardens n parks or go watch nature picturesque sound clips
Humans r made for eternity so there is alws a nagging endlessly craving for more more more .. stuff that the limited world cannot provide
Yea need someone to share our joy and half our agony
Saying goes : one zhugeliang can’t win 3 smelly cobblers
no aircon cannot live liao izzit?I inside ac run outside hotDieAunty
chut 姐 going chiong liao lor LOL~~~ got find 代驾了没有? LOL~~~Happy weekend to everyone!![]()
I got sth to tell the so cranky and so thirsty jaga but I dun dare… I scared jaga 杀一儆百 me
Chairman tonight go where pak marble?hoot first talk later ... edmw spirit.
wah my side rain big big leh..... no rain, means can go run liao lor LOL~~~![]()