oOBubbleOo
ppl want jiak fried chicken.... u talk chao gao latt LOL~~~Can mk chao gao latt smells too ?
wah who so 不识抬举? turndown chut 姐~~~ENCOURAGE Zeh Zeh!!!
I want to ask u!! If guy turn me down once twice and thrice should I still continue to pursue??!
yeah rain big big.... jin cold this morning.Wah just done laundry and now heavy rain again sigh
hokay!!! uncle also 陪跑。buy sat and sunday also~~~Must have faith! Buy until open and strike!!
wah colleagues jio you for lunch liao ah? go there sit sit and no order food jiak lor LOL~~~Today colleagues Jio Jollibee for lunch! I want to diet lei but FOMO howwwww??!!!
uncle going to be late for fishing tho LOL~~~Who here late for work liao?! Pruss huan!! Lai!
wah say until like that makes uncle lao chui nua~~~~Once in a while will have craving of veg bee Hoon for breakfast. Must lum the veg curry sauce over and eat with the crispy brown thingy. YumZ z
Fishing in this stormy weather??? Ah Bub any last words?uncle going to be late for fishing tho LOL~~~
Pruss one pruss one! But I refused to take grab.Who here late for work liao?! Pruss huan!! Lai!
You sponsor my lbb then I open.A 姐
welcum you come Rainy thread to jiak png LOL~~~
when u starting LBB crub huh? uncle go dong dong chiang for you LOL~~~
风浪越大,鱼越贵~~~~Fishing in this stormy weather??? Ah Bub any last words?
Q 先生,別來無恙 。
yeah yeah mai hum ji~~~ late jiu late mybfd. walk into orphit still must 大摇大摆~~~Pruss one pruss one! But I refused to take grab.
hokay !!! steady~!~~~You sponsor my lbb then I open.
Will remind you no scare.hokay !!! steady~!~~~
SORRY~~~ still waiting for gov december payout LOL~~
raining suppose to be a calm and happy for me.
But, not now anymore....
MeimeiENCOURAGE Zeh Zeh!!!
I want to ask u!! If guy turn me down once twice and thrice should I still continue to pursue??!