🌧️ Rainy Day Emo Thread 🖤

kleong

Wow very nice pic!
I imagined Ah Bub ride his bicycle the the jetty with all his fishing gear hanging on him and lug an ice box along for the trip.
I missed going out to the sea to fish… and also Ah Bub got go kelong before?

i got i got. spend hours travelling in bus, take boat just to spend two days playing mahjong there...

Encouragesome1

wish i can do this on my next tripLOL~~~ 🤭
but uncle dun really fish de lah. just accompany ppl go fishing and chill nia.

nariukiyo-dj-khaled.gif
If ur balancing so good pls write manual i want to learn fr u

oOBubbleOo

Wow very nice pic!
I imagined Ah Bub ride his bicycle the the jetty with all his fishing gear hanging on him and lug an ice box along for the trip.
I missed going out to the sea to fish… and also Ah Bub got go kelong before?
no lah take train can reach liao. very 方便 now. take to bayshore mrt, cross under tunnel, can see the bedok jetty liao LOL~~~ no bicycle needed.

wah chut 姐 so atas de ah go out to sea to fish de ah? u fishing enthusiast ah? go out to sea can fish semo fish? swordfish and tuna ah? LOL~~~ 🤭

uncle no go kelong b4 leh only know @kleong nia LOL~~~

ChuppaChups

no lah take train can reach liao. very 方便 now. take to bayshore mrt, cross under tunnel, can see the bedok jetty liao LOL~~~ no bicycle needed.

wah chut 姐 so atas de ah go out to sea to fish de ah? u fishing enthusiast ah? go out to sea can fish semo fish? swordfish and tuna ah? LOL~~~ 🤭

uncle no go kelong b4 leh only know @kleong nia LOL~~~
Fwah.. then how Ah Bub lug all the wet wet equipment back? 怎么来就怎么回?
Young time will follow my papa for his trips. many diff type of fish.. sometimes can see dolphins and Beautiful sunset

oOBubbleOo

Fwah.. then how Ah Bub lug all the wet wet equipment back? 怎么来就怎么回?
Young time will follow my papa for his trips. many diff type of fish.. sometimes can see dolphins and Beautiful sunset
erm... no wet wet de leh..... that day i went bedok jetty boh rain LOL~~~ only overcast sky nia. was hoping for it to rain actually LOL~~~

wah so adventurous de ah? see dolphins where de oh? SG or overseas trip? last time i read SG also hab dolphins wor. jskm chut 姐 so young go fight swordfish liao. need to give that lady a Tiger~~~

dudu-tiger.gif

erm.... oh wait.... hows your 戒酒 going on liao? LOL~~~

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.