ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
P1000183.jpg

tomatoman

Went on a shooting trip today at Macrichtie Resv, here is a nice warm-heartening monkey feeding scene to share ...

I shot quite a no. of shots, will upload if you guys like it ;)

24bta2u.jpg

THE TAGLINE: "GET LOST and dun stare at me! Never see me feed my baby meh !!!"

indigo22

wa so many peepur went Mac. Resv to shoot shoot ah :o
liddat i next week oso wan go liao :D

tomatoman

a nice place with many monkeys to shoot at and very nice scenery to view also ...

indigo22

Newbie's macro shots on some of my watches ...
My pet beagle ...

This guy is going into dreamland.

a lil bit OOF...
plus the white balance is kinda off i think (if tts wad u called it, white balance or something...i'm noob in these terms)

tomatoman

wa nice
hopefully weather good oso :D

today the weather not too bad, managed to hike past lornie trail, to the visitor center, then to the tree-top walk, then the Rifle Range Road, up till BKE, before turning into the bike trail, ending at Bt Timah visitor center ...

I broke my personal best record of 3.5 hours to cover this almost 15 km route ... started at 7.30am, packed up at 11 plus before lunching at Beauty World =:p

will upload some more pictures once my internet connection is not dc-ing :eek:

KWSW

cute doggie~! mine refuses to let me take photo... see me with camera only look away... :o

cpuer

My Casio:)

r0011740.jpg

Kinda soft right? i think my camera produces soft images at f1.9

Every time when i see delicious food pictures here, I will make one of this to satisfy my craving temporary:
R0010082.JPG

Sen

I went ytd, got heavy rain, have to abandon my hike. :(

today the weather not too bad, managed to hike past lornie trail, to the visitor center, then to the tree-top walk, then the Rifle Range Road, up till BKE, before turning into the bike trail, ending at Bt Timah visitor center ...

I broke my personal best record of 3.5 hours to cover this almost 15 km route ... started at 7.30am, packed up at 11 plus before lunching at Beauty World =:p

indigo22

haha i live near Beauty World worh...
got one stall there, called Hunts Western..
its damn nice (their grilled fish) and value for $$ :)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.