took 2 pics at PS....
IMG_6966edit.jpg

IMG_6969edit.jpg

dxboy

the left side the contruction lights very obstructing leh~
if i pump up exposure the whole pic gone case, maybe holidays i go and research how to correct it :o

did this wib my old old cam...last time...maybe can try other angle

dxboy

hi.. all to cfm.. i just bought a lowepro rezo 160 aw. camera bag.. :) and i am bring it to taiwan this month. as taiwan weather is now cold... to cfm again... can this camera prevent from condensation??? should i take out the lens cap during i put into my camera bag to let the temp of the camera to a normal temp?? :) thanks as i really like my dslr and treat like wife.. haha.. and how you all put your dslr in the camera bag??? haha.. upside down with lens mounted?? will it spoil the camera or lens??:s13::s13: i need pro for comment!

ahah...relax lah bro!

cam bag i dun think will prevent also...i belive as long as dont touch rain or water i think there will be minimal condensation~ and when in hotel room just put cam in bag but unzip it ba...

DSWH123

just some photo that i just take in my room.. haha too bored already..

16450_194871206251_583361251_2881064_2314997_n.jpg

iso200
s5
f8

16450_194871301251_583361251_2881065_4385288_n.jpg

C & C is welcome!

indigo22

DSWH123;42220851 [IMG said:
http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs097.snc3/16450_194871301251_583361251_2881065_4385288_n.jpg[/IMG]

C & C is welcome!

OOF.............

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.