Razer Visa Card

Henabi

Anyone able to use Razer card to pay off their insurance or Credit card bills directly?? (Not via AXS)

I am able to do it via M1 app

alvino

Anyone received their premium card coupon or the physical card yet? Unlocked already but no update until now.

cassowary18

Anyone knows if this card has FCY fees? How's their exchange rate like? FCY transactions got 1% cashback?

TiedInsurer

Anyone knows if this card has FCY fees? How's their exchange rate like? FCY transactions got 1% cashback?

I tested their forex rates. Their forex rates still sucks compared to Revolut. Made a USD200.07 purchase using their card. They charged me $267.01. Repeated the exact same transaction on Revolut. Revolut charged me $265.19.

However, if they really are going to give 1% cashback, then my real cost of buying through Razerpay is $264.34, which is still lower than Reolut.

The above is the test i conducted early on. Not sure if anything has changed.

Otokiru

i think you post in wrong forum. you’re referring to razer pay yes? i’m also facing same issue

Mine said not connected to internet. Simply close the app and try again

ya.. i oso tio the no internet connection error... i reopen the app, now the register for premium gone liao, then i got the activate card button instead... smlj?

alvino

u order liao, then got the activate button ah?
Same. I think the activate is for the new LED card to press when it arrives.

Just wondering what happens to the old card once we activate new led card

blueboat

To order the premium card, go to the rewards section and select one of the tracks eg pay. Click on the premium razer card reward and then click redeem your reward

blueboat

Same. I think the activate is for the new LED card to press when it arrives.

Just wondering what happens to the old card once we activate new led card

Old card should be deactivated. Keen to see how the led works lol

idunnomyname

Did anyone tried using 15%off coupon to pay SP bills physically at counter? Hdb hub counter got QR payment?

Sent from OnePlus ONEPLUS A6000 using GAGT

twb2505

did anyone try to redeem other products that are different from the rewards? did you end up receiving your product?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.