Re-contract Singnet 10 Mbps?

dabenben

Just now i called the Singtel CSO, they say tat im now using starhub broadband not a exist customer so they cant give mi the $23/mth 10Mbps plan =(

reali hope can get it sia...

chankh70

Just now i called the Singtel CSO, they say tat im now using starhub broadband not a exist customer so they cant give mi the $23/mth 10Mbps plan =(

reali hope can get it sia...

You really never read this thread fully....... ONLY for RECONTRACT for existing Singnet user.

multi

My current 6mbps contract is ending on 01/07/11.
Can I call in to request for this $23/mth promo?

You have to wait till 01/07/11...mine is on 17/06/11, called them today but was told to call back at the end date. The good news the promo is on going....:yawn:

iamnagel

You have to wait till 01/07/11...mine is on 17/06/11, called them today but was told to call back at the end date. The good news the promo is on going....:yawn:

Hmm... not true. mine expire in Aug but they let me recontract right now leh:s11:

liangtam

Mine oso ends Aug.
But usually they will only route ppl's call during the last mth period, so if you got rejected because the date is far, just try again later.

RoLanTo

got my modem today.. by the way, some settings are lock is it? cannot configure QoS on the modem also..

我要买GT-R!

just wanna check eligible for recontract = 21mths or 24mths?
i am planning to jump to orange ship

albertchng

我要买GT-R!;56332848 said:
just wanna check eligible for recontract = 21mths or 24mths?
i am planning to jump to orange ship

jump from red or green?
jump to orange what service?

albertchng

我要买GT-R!;56333205 said:
from red
wanna to jump bb coz m1 got student promo
100mbps $30++ iirc

waa... like that is jump from hot soup directly into burning fire. :s22:

good luck, u need it. :s13:

我要买GT-R!

waa... like that is jump from hot soup directly into burning fire. :s22:

good luck, u need it. :s13:

:s22::s22::s22:
now m1 like got lot of problem from the posts around
aiya just take a leap of faith lor, better than singnet last time promise got 3mth free cable tv in the end no one come to setup:(

iamnagel

I just got my free modem today.... so what to do with 2 2wire modems? ha ha

Can use as wireless extender or not ah?

我要买GT-R!

just wanted to know is it possible to subscribe both fixed line broadband and fibre at the same time?
since fixed line is based on phone line there shouldn't be a problem right?
I think my singnet bb contract probably ends at dec but i am planning to sign up m1 fibre at the sep itshow.
the 23$ promo is attractive along with the new 2wire but the dl:ul ratio just kind of suck....

Qubicfactor

我要买GT-R!;56342063 said:
just wanted to know is it possible to subscribe both fixed line broadband and fibre at the same time?
since fixed line is based on phone line there shouldn't be a problem right?
I think my singnet bb contract probably ends at dec but i am planning to sign up m1 fibre at the sep itshow.
the 23$ promo is attractive along with the new 2wire but the dl:ul ratio just kind of suck....

can, but you will potentially end up with 2 home networks if you want to have both on at the same time.

liangtam

我要买GT-R!;56334588 said:
:s22::s22::s22:
now m1 like got lot of problem from the posts around
aiya just take a leap of faith lor, better than singnet last time promise got 3mth free cable tv in the end no one come to setup:(

LOL, you expect singtel to pay starhub for you to enjoy payTV is it?

我要买GT-R!

LOL, you expect singtel to pay starhub for you to enjoy payTV is it?

last time when i renew online they say got free miotv for 3mths
in the end call them they say they busy with world cup or smth then no news
you think only starhub got cable tv?:o

liangtam

我要买GT-R!;56350761 said:
you think only starhub got cable tv?:o

Yar, only starhub got cable tv subscription service in singapore what.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.