I just called and spoke to the retention department. 10Mbps @$23.45 for 12 months but no free modem.
I just called and was told there isn't any $28.95 contract for 15mbps. Was that that it's $38.95 and the guy is not aware of any $10 rebate for phone line![]()
why shd they give you more rebates when it is already signed and agreed. So if they dun give, can u cancel contract and not pay penalty? which is balance contract amt if i not wrong..
wah so good meh? they did not told me!
after one year must try again!
dunno i still can remember or not![]()
Pls lah, by then, wouldn't it be easier for them to say 'sorry sir, there's nothing better we can offer you at this moment' than to start a long explanation, paperwork and re-data entry and invite questions and billing mistakes/problems, for subscribers who are still bonded under contract.Just hope that it is true, if it is not true, nothing we can do.
I just recontract today and got
15mpbs $28.90 for 24month.
rebate $10 for 12month.
No new modem but just extend the warranty of the modem.
Decided to go ahead with the following:
rebate $10 for 12month.
how come the price is so low for yours?
Decided to go ahead with the following:
rebate $10 for 12month.

no need threaten'. They oso ack. their phone line is redundant. Just use m1 $39 fiber 10x speed + free airtime to emphasize yr injustification.When you spoke to them, do you threaten to take your business elsewhere? That's a really low price that they quoted you1![]()