Really cannot get angry, heart attack is real.

• Have you been Scammed?
    Follow this advisory from National Crime Prevention Council (NCPC) or call ScamShield Helpline 1799. More info
    Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

Dopod007

TS, you need to love yourself more by doing the right things such as eating healthy foods, daily 30 min exercise until you feel warmed up and sweat a little. The daily exercise is good for your heart function.

ramlee

ezgif-10c12104795c60.gif
This ish my phutre. This ish my life :(

DarkStarer

See from your mom pov.

Why your mom don't think is scam? How to help her identify is scam? Cancel all credit cards only leave a few for essential use, then ask the bank to set up phone alerts for all usage and withdrawals.

If she doesn't budge, tell her next time you kena scam don't look for you for money, just sleep on streets.

Also, your health is yours. Must learn to love yourself despite toxic people.

DarkStarer

TS u can pm me.

Tell u something
Why need pm? Can tell us also?

be like pika
a dum dum airhead

:(
I realised dumb people are really happier. Happy-go-lucky can already. Don't need to care about past present future. Simple life is enough.

Those too smart one think too much in the end emo and depression.

Reborn

Do you agree some people are a jinx in your life? So long the person is associated with you, confirm bad things will happen to you?

So pissed. My mum almost got scam and I found out, luckily I intervene quickly to prevent mishaps. Instead of thanking me and stop the nonsense she blame me and in denial.

As a result I was so angry and also all she gave me a lot problems plus my recent stress. I was so angry and upset. Ended up I had multiple symptoms that looks like a heart attack. I endured for many hours and it got worsen.

I stayed alone so I scared I really die alone rot and nobody knows. Ended up calling the ambulance myself to check myself into hospital.

Right now I'm at the a&e waiting test results. I really thought for a moment I'm gonna die. The time I was lying at home alone waiting for ambulance to the journey to hospital I really felt so weak and inside me was like die also good. I just feel immersed sadness that she's been torturing my whole life while I keep taking care of her until I almost had a cardiac arrest and I still have to check myself into the hospital.

I think I'm at the highest level of bbfa already. At this rate if the test results is bad, I probably would do the op alone too.

Good luck. Take care of yourself, if not EDMW no more chiobu.

Looking at your hands, you lost weight recently?

anchoraz

Learn to crack jokes at home or friends daily. Laugh for at least 5secs a day.

Less chances to kena heart attack.

Life is happy 1 no matter bad or poor.

PikaPika33

Why need pm? Can tell us also?

I realised dumb people are really happier. Happy-go-lucky can already. Don't need to care about past present future. Simple life is enough.

Those too smart one think too much in the end emo and depression.
sometimes in life dont have to always win 1

agree with them abd move on
than laugh at their stupidity

there is reasons why they are like that
and they way they are in

laugh and move on can liao

darkelf

Thought you are already living separately from your parents?

Why need to care so much? Just live for yourself.
I am also not close with family. Ever since I got my own place and started living alone, I heck care them. Don't even want to know what's going on in their lives.

kodomo80

Do you agree some people are a jinx in your life? So long the person is associated with you, confirm bad things will happen to you?

So pissed. My mum almost got scam and I found out, luckily I intervene quickly to prevent mishaps. Instead of thanking me and stop the nonsense she blame me and in denial.

As a result I was so angry and also all she gave me a lot problems plus my recent stress. I was so angry and upset. Ended up I had multiple symptoms that looks like a heart attack. I endured for many hours and it got worsen.

I stayed alone so I scared I really die alone rot and nobody knows. Ended up calling the ambulance myself to check myself into hospital.

Right now I'm at the a&e waiting test results. I really thought for a moment I'm gonna die. The time I was lying at home alone waiting for ambulance to the journey to hospital I really felt so weak and inside me was like die also good. I just feel immersed sadness that she's been torturing my whole life while I keep taking care of her until I almost had a cardiac arrest and I still have to check myself into the hospital.

I think I'm at the highest level of bbfa already. At this rate if the test results is bad, I probably would do the op alone too.

Chiobu, i can only say 'see open' for certain things, ultimately its your own health. No point having others affect yourself until this extent. If you cant change other ppl, then the only way is to change yourself. This is how all of us boomers learn and change along the years too.

Talk to your close friends irl, at least have someone there for you. If not the other alternative is to find bbfa in here liao, looks like many here still concern about u leh. Give edmw a chance la

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.