rrr2015
so after check-in A&E immediately recover?Now is pending to be warded for further test. But beds are limited so I'm at a waiting area, out of a&e already

Caz I too nice maybe...
Chiobu, u so many problems.I felt more pain from my chest and moving up towards jaw and ears and my head spinning and I feel my facial muscles like getting cramp and wanna like drool. So I got damn scared and thought before it escalates further if stroke I die. So I called ambulance myself.
Sounds serious - take care TSI felt more pain from my chest and moving up towards jaw and ears and my head spinning and I feel my facial muscles like getting cramp and wanna like drool. So I got damn scared and thought before it escalates further if stroke I die. So I called ambulance myself.
so after check-in A&E immediately recover?![]()
Do you agree some people are a jinx in your life? So long the person is associated with you, confirm bad things will happen to you?
So pissed. My mum almost got scam and I found out, luckily I intervene quickly to prevent mishaps. Instead of thanking me and stop the nonsense she blame me and in denial.
As a result I was so angry and also all she gave me a lot problems plus my recent stress. I was so angry and upset. Ended up I had multiple symptoms that looks like a heart attack. I endured for many hours and it got worsen.
I stayed alone so I scared I really die alone rot and nobody knows. Ended up calling the ambulance myself to check myself into hospital.
Right now I'm at the a&e waiting test results. I really thought for a moment I'm gonna die. The time I was lying at home alone waiting for ambulance to the journey to hospital I really felt so weak and inside me was like die also good. I just feel immersed sadness that she's been torturing my whole life while I keep taking care of her until I almost had a cardiac arrest and I still have to check myself into the hospital.
I think I'm at the highest level of bbfa already. At this rate if the test results is bad, I probably would do the op alone too.
Still got different stages bahyalor heart attack still can ownself call a&e wait for ambulance![]()
Do you agree some people are a jinx in your life? So long the person is associated with you, confirm bad things will happen to you?
So pissed. My mum almost got scam and I found out, luckily I intervene quickly to prevent mishaps. Instead of thanking me and stop the nonsense she blame me and in denial.
As a result I was so angry and also all she gave me a lot problems plus my recent stress. I was so angry and upset. Ended up I had multiple symptoms that looks like a heart attack. I endured for many hours and it got worsen.
I stayed alone so I scared I really die alone rot and nobody knows. Ended up calling the ambulance myself to check myself into hospital.
Right now I'm at the a&e waiting test results. I really thought for a moment I'm gonna die. The time I was lying at home alone waiting for ambulance to the journey to hospital I really felt so weak and inside me was like die also good. I just feel immersed sadness that she's been torturing my whole life while I keep taking care of her until I almost had a cardiac arrest and I still have to check myself into the hospital.
I think I'm at the highest level of bbfa already. At this rate if the test results is bad, I probably would do the op alone too.
Quick meh I waited 12h liao... I'm still waiting for a proper ward. Is damn crowded I think now average waiting time is 30h for a bedFor big eaters, it common to have heart problems and severe chest pain. Ambulance have send me multiple times to hospitals a&e. Staff there is very quick to administer medication and medical aid. No need to worry so much. A few days later will get discharged
I waited many hours before took 1 small pill which not really working lehIf the doctor is efficient, they usually administer intravenous medication almost immediately, side effects such as chest pain will cease very quickly
Wow. That's super long. Did you inform your company and boss about your situation? Why did he/she say?Quick meh I waited 12h liao... I'm still waiting for a proper ward. Is damn crowded I think now average waiting time is 30h for a bed
Heart painsIf u are having heart attack
, straight away when in for checks liao. Where got time to post.
Tell them chest pain. Can jump queue one
hopefully that's the case for tsIf the doctor is efficient, they usually administer intravenous medication almost immediately, side effects such as chest pain will cease very quickly
Quick meh I waited 12h liao... I'm still waiting for a proper ward. Is damn crowded I think now average waiting time is 30h for a bed
thks for the short summarythe lengthy AI msg of WarMage87 is worth reading.
always put your health first and the rest, incl parents and kids, behind coz only if you are healthy enough then got enough energy to fight for another day for self (always first) then the rest.
Wow I didn't know can see, that good, thanks.You should check HealthHub under the medical lab tests section, there should be lab test results out by now. Then you will be able to see what is the blood test medical issues. Usually if waiting too long, means triage tier to put further back by the hospital which means lower risk