Really cannot get angry, heart attack is real.

• Have you been Scammed?
    Follow this advisory from National Crime Prevention Council (NCPC) or call ScamShield Helpline 1799. More info
    Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

IAmChiobu12M

Do you agree some people are a jinx in your life? So long the person is associated with you, confirm bad things will happen to you?

So pissed. My mum almost got scam and I found out, luckily I intervene quickly to prevent mishaps. Instead of thanking me and stop the nonsense she blame me and in denial.

As a result I was so angry and also all she gave me a lot problems plus my recent stress. I was so angry and upset. Ended up I had multiple symptoms that looks like a heart attack. I endured for many hours and it got worsen.

I stayed alone so I scared I really die alone rot and nobody knows. Ended up calling the ambulance myself to check myself into hospital.

Right now I'm at the a&e waiting test results. I really thought for a moment I'm gonna die. The time I was lying at home alone waiting for ambulance to the journey to hospital I really felt so weak and inside me was like die also good. I just feel immersed sadness that she's been torturing my whole life while I keep taking care of her until I almost had a cardiac arrest and I still have to check myself into the hospital.

I think I'm at the highest level of bbfa already. At this rate if the test results is bad, I probably would do the op alone too.

Acetone

Do you agree some people are a jinx in your life? So long the person is associated with you, confirm bad things will happen to you?

So pissed. My mum almost got scam and I found out, luckily I intervene quickly to prevent mishaps. Instead of thanking me and stop the nonsense she blame me and in denial.

As a result I was so angry and also all she gave me a lot problems plus my recent stress. I was so angry and upset. Ended up I had multiple symptoms that looks like a heart attack. I endured for many hours and it got worsen.

I stayed alone so I scared I really die alone rot and nobody knows. Ended up calling the ambulance myself to check myself into hospital.

Right now I'm at the a&e waiting for checks and test results. I really thought for a moment I'm gonna die. The time I was lying at home alone waiting for ambulance to the journey to hospital I really felt so weak and inside me was like die also good. I just feel immersed sadness that she's been torturing my whole life while I keep taking care of her until I almost had a cardiac arrest and I still have to check myself into the hospital.

I think I'm at the highest level of bbfa already. At this rate if the test results is bad, I probably would do the op alone too.
Take care…

0bserver

Right now I'm at the a&e waiting for checks and test results. I really thought for a moment I'm gonna die. The time I was lying at home alone waiting for ambulance to the journey to hospital I really felt so weak and inside me was like die also good. I just feel immersed sadness that she's been torturing my whole life while I keep taking care of her until I almost had a cardiac arrest and I still have to check myself into the hospital.

If u are having heart attack, straight away when in for checks liao. Where got time to post.

Tell them chest pain. Can jump queue one

Teyemittisi

All bbfas face the same. Not just you. I had same experience woke up middle of night feeling like heart attack, couldn’t breathe, call ambulance myself , calm myself down . Spent the night in hospital , return home. All by myself. No big deal. Die jiu die. The most 30-60mins of pain anxiety before going to the next world. Also spent entire festive season in hospital for operations. Check in out all by myself too. Feel sorry for myself? Am trained for this since young.

Cowbellc

She's ur mom. Have a gd talk wif her. She will.come to understand
Take good care bro

TheApathetic

Why don't you just cut your mother from your life if she is giving you so much problem.

titusilvering

You heng never tio stroke. If stroke you can't even call ambulance.

I think you no heart attack lah. Maybe geksim max

jeff79

Do not needs to worry. Real heart attack is super painful. Most people will not be able to handle the pain. Break out cold sweat and barely able to do anything.

Wah why like that Sis IAmChiobu12M??? :(

Moi will pray for chiu!!! :(

IAmChiobu12M

You heng never tio stroke. If stroke you can't even call ambulance.

I think you no heart attack lah. Maybe geksim max
I felt more pain from my chest and moving up towards jaw and ears and my head spinning and I feel my facial muscles like getting cramp and wanna like drool. So I got damn scared and thought before it escalates further if stroke I die. So I called ambulance myself.

Vinda99

It's good you still have the awareness to check yourself into horsepeter, and glad you are ok.

From your regular posts can see you are under quite a significant amount of stress, both from work and from personal life.

Stranger on the internet like moi can't do or say much to make any real change in your life, but for what it is worth, I hope you find the strength to go on and hope things get better for you, no matter whether you Chiobu or BBFA.

😢

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.