Erm I have repeated many times already... You need 6.5A cable
Not 3A
Not 6A
ok lah. thanks. i go find the 6.5a cable
Erm I have repeated many times already... You need 6.5A cable
Not 3A
Not 6A
which brand you bought? Ugreen?anyone managed to find real 65w charger that's value for money? bought a few, fake. slow and hot in charging. sigh.
Need to specifically find 10V 6.5A charger to have dartcharging. The (6.5A) is important..Ugreen I don't think has 65w charging compatible? Bought from these shops at shopee and Lazada
https://s.lazada.sg/s.08q0Cthose i bought claimed to be 6.5a, but think fake advertising, sigh.
Not willing, haha. Dont mind paying if it's a multiple-port/device charger, but not worth the price if it's just for a singular device.https://s.lazada.sg/s.08q0C
If u willing to pay $40+ for a charger to ensure it geninue.. Then hoot the oneplus one lor...
Actually if u had already bought multiple fakes, u would have spent also $30-40 liao lol...Not willing, haha. Dont mind paying if it's a multiple-port/device charger, but not worth the price if it's just for a singular device.
mai spam la. the whole android forum suddenly bump post by you.The phone is great and looks really nice
XM12S Ultra... if u care about camera. I would jump on that if global edition is available.Hi all,
I'm able to get the three phones (GT2 Pro, Find X3 Pro, Mi 11 Ultra) at a similar price range. Would like to know your opinions on these three phones.
Some of the criteria that matters more to me are: battery and camera.
Thanks in advance!
i'll skip all 3:Hi all,
I'm able to get the three phones (GT2 Pro, Find X3 Pro, Mi 11 Ultra) at a similar price range. Would like to know your opinions on these three phones.
Some of the criteria that matters more to me are: battery and camera.
Thanks in advance!
XM12S Ultra... if u care about camera. I would jump on that if global edition is available.
While I like my GT2Pro, its camera while fast is not flagship quality. Battery drain on snapdragon is bad. That said..its the best value phone right now.
Interesting I'll take a look at the iQoo9 thanksi'll skip all 3:
GT2 Pro - IMX766 hardware is not bad.... but don't think Realme is good in camera tuning yet
Find X3 Pro - Useless / unpractical microscopic lens....
Mi 11 Ultra - Battery and camera on latest firmware is good... only uncertainty is whether the burnt wifi issue is fully resolved...
Personally, im using iQoo 9 Pro now and the camera is actually not bad.... although the battery drain is not ideal, the 120W charging more than makes up for it (i can get >50% power in ~10 min)
Can check if bros here can share screenshots directly with WhatsApp. I can't do so since the recent 2 updates but not sure if it's because of something else I did. I now need to go into WhatsApp to attach. Thanks
No issue sharing. on latest firmware.Can check if bros here can share screenshots directly with WhatsApp. I can't do so since the recent 2 updates but not sure if it's because of something else I did. I now need to go into WhatsApp to attach. Thanks