Recommend a washing machine, please?

kenpachi82

Please check whether its the sheety water filter saving water crap little piece of metal that's blocking the water flow.
Its located in the outlet of water to the WM.
Remove this piece of rubbish. It may be the gunk that has formed a biofilm so that water can no longer go through to the wm.
Treat me kopi if this solves your problem.

sellbuyboy

Ugh you also Samsung washer up the lorry? Mine died last month I damn dulan, never getting on from them again. Bought a new one from Whirlpool, cheap and good.
how long u used the last one, and how much is the whirlpool? got model to share?

sellbuyboy

Please check whether its the sheety water filter saving water crap little piece of metal that's blocking the water flow.
Remove this piece of rubbish. It may be the gunk that has formed a biofilm so that water can no longer go through to the wm.
how does that look like?

samloi

dont buy cheap chinese brand Haier. Mine broke in less than 5 years....mayeb lasted only 3-4years

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
Ugh you also Samsung washer up the lorry? Mine died last month I damn dulan, never getting on from them again. Bought a new one from Whirlpool, cheap and good.
what's the life span like before its demise? :o

luei74

Samsung washer not so reliable liao. Moi change to Bosch front load can save water too

mewmew

moi bought it juz to prove him wrong but so far hes right

Trump-washing-machine.jpg

pohw0008

Yes . That shitty thing spoiled my Samsung washing machine according to the repair man.. cause the water too small then the water sensor needs to over work causing it to broke down easily.. once the sensor broke down the water won't come out anymore..

Vulpix

frequently used? as in 2 3 x per week?
but $600 for repairs, forget it

they can give u at least a 3 mth max warranty
after that, good luck :s22:
Yah 2-3 times per week. The repair price was so off putting as I can top up $100 more for a new one, which is what I did.

Vulpix

Samsung washer not so reliable liao. Moi change to Bosch front load can save water too
My friend also recommend Bosch not because it's reliable. He bought it because he say got many independent repairman can service it if got problem, they can also buy original parts to repair.

Guojing88

Something is probably stuck in the drain pump that is found at the bottom of your machine.

harky

lg washing machine not bad..easy to select and choose own water settle for manual..

hithere1

when i buy washing machine hor, i were a few different store

all tell me dun buy samsung washing machine

they only exterior look very nice

i not a pro in this but i been using LG can LG didn't give me any issue for years liao
never listen to salespeople

they will always say the low comm one lousy and the high comm one is the best

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.