Recommend a washing machine, please?

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
how small is small?
like a chest freezer? :look:

wouldn't it better if to hand wash all the laundry instead?

Ideasmiths

Why my neighbor uncle today seven early eight early come warn me not to wash my clothes at early morning or he will complain to simi CRU

nipponguru

Recommendations for washing machine​

Looking for washing machine recommendations for washing machine as my 10 year old washing machine refused to turn on. Decided to have a new one and planning to use climate voucher.

Any recommendations based on experience?

Jian19

Climate voucher mostly front load isit okay with u

Top load only seen brand like techno 🥴

kitten2k

moi Haier 10 kg front load, got it in 2019, less than or around $400, still ok leh

bought from atk selling his free condo washer, including delivery as moi low ses

depending on luck lor as moi survey Panasonic 10 kg front load that time, around $1k ? see what ts budget also

testerjp

There's a few incredibly long thread. Top right got search button. :o

Top load in general last longer, load more and can half way pause and throw in more.

Those got heat functions last even shorter. :o

alex22

Looking for washing machine recommendations for washing machine as my 10 year old washing machine refused to turn on. Decided to have a new one and planning to use climate voucher.

Any recommendations based on experience?
Berate it, use video record, then bang the top of it ask it You Understand ANOT?
Then finally post online...

Or buy a Midea front load.
Mai siao siao, Midea incorporated alot of Toshiba and GE aspects into the product internally and out after they bought the brand in 2016

My parent's place the midea 4th year coming liao

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.