Simi side load? It's front load.
1f644.png

yeah, front load side load same meaning bro

testerjp

My relative bought front load using the climate voucher. Now kpkb cannot wash much must wash two rounds waste more money and electricity :s13:

After use must open to dry to prevent mould from forming but now front load open liao take up more floor space block her way. :s13:

Centronics

any good recommendation for separate washer and dryer?

easily a bundle will cost around $2500-$3000 is it necessary? or any better options?

chenaz

My LG FV1409S3W bought $1.3k Half up lorry. 4 years nia. Using quick wash 14 minutes will always stucked at 6 minutes and water just keep going in non stop.
Use 36 minutes not spinning after filling up water. Only 52 minutes mode works well. LG guys said send technician come down check repair or not need $109. Knn later he come down see 1 minute nv do anything also need pay.

Or just buy cheap midea 5-600. Up lorry 2-3 years also not heart pain.

Boeing101

Is there a washing machine that took only 1h to fully wash your cloth? What brand? Front or top load?

Yowe55 mini

Dear all,

Any good affordable front load washer? My Samsung 9kg front load washer bin is rumbling and is beyond economical repair.

Please recommend me a washer.

Confidence for the future. More good years ahead...
Thank you.

grevq80o

Current Samsung washer started to have issues yesterday. Thought of retiring it. Convenient excuse to shop shop a bit. :s34:

This top load WA80F5S7 (8 kg) washing machine has lasted almost exactly 5½ years. :o

Quite keen to try front load washers. Anyone has brand(s) & model(s) to recommend?

Just bought a few packs of washing detergent powder... If I get a front load washer, might have to give the remaining packs to the neighbour. :s22: :s13:
Just buy the cheapest

freshvibes

My LG FV1409S3W bought $1.3k Half up lorry. 4 years nia. Using quick wash 14 minutes will always stucked at 6 minutes and water just keep going in non stop.
Use 36 minutes not spinning after filling up water. Only 52 minutes mode works well. LG guys said send technician come down check repair or not need $109. Knn later he come down see 1 minute nv do anything also need pay.

Or just buy cheap midea 5-600. Up lorry 2-3 years also not heart pain.

What washer are you using now?

chenaz

What washer are you using now?

Waiting for Toshiba washing machine to delivery . BL95A4S. 4 ticks 4.3liter of water per KG only

After
Climate voucher only 200+.

Decided to get a cheap one. Spoiled within few years also ok. Instead of buying previously 1300 and spoiled within 5 years only .

freshvibes

Waiting for Toshiba washing machine to delivery . BL95A4S. 4 ticks 4.3liter of water per KG only

After
Climate voucher only 200+.

Decided to get a cheap one. Spoiled within few years also ok. Instead of buying previously 1300 and spoiled within 5 years only .

That is a good price (y)

Same sentiments. Nowadays many appliances don't last. Get a cheaper one and change every few years will be more ideal.

chenaz

That is a good price (y)

Same sentiments. Nowadays many appliances don't last. Get a cheaper one and change every few years will be more ideal.
That’s what I feel too. Break down rate is too high. Majiam planned to break down after x years .
2 of my robot vacuum from ecovas also break down after warranty 😂

viosATwork

Sorry if off-topic.

I'm staying in a 4-rm BTO. Recently i just bought a LG separate washer and dryer, but there's only one power plug for washer in the service yard.

Is it advisable to use the washer and dryer on the same power socket using an extension rack?
If I use only one at a time but leave the power on(due to accessibility), will it affect on the machine?

Devilsire

Sorry if off-topic.

I'm staying in a 4-rm BTO. Recently i just bought a LG separate washer and dryer, but there's only one power plug for washer in the service yard.

Is it advisable to use the washer and dryer on the same power socket using an extension rack?
If I use only one at a time but leave the power on(due to accessibility), will it affect on the machine?
no issue with both on standby power (power on) as long as only 1 is in use. make sure everyone in hosuehold knows though

tootired

Still working...but since yesterday helper complained that need to power off & restart a few times.
Anyway, for fridges & washers, I'd rather replace them before too long. The thought of using them for decades is...
icky
:eek:

just need a circuit board replacement, don't think any major components has any issue. find out the estimate cost then decide on replacement.

thenextseeker

Any small washing machine to reco?​

Those smaller size front door facing, which brand n type good, not too ex?. Samsung?

ichinisan

There is a Whirlpool 8kg front load washer at a good price on Lazada now.

The model is WFRB802AHW. Just search for Whirlpool and you should see it. Around $400 after using vouchers.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.