U know u gay or notSkyactive I dunno, Skyactiv I know.
I know you are gay.U know u gay or not
Which Xiaomi carcam model that you can't retrieve the files? To start off with, u need a high speed SD card of 120m/s, if the rental company just use a $5 SD card, it will not workObviously did lah. On the rented car lor. And could not retrieve the files but luckily am not in the wrong lor. I always uses own experience leh.
While you love to use some sort of reviews online to ascertain your logic?
I was using the Yi cam the other time... one major problem is the file size is huge like 300MB per 3mins block, so downloading is always a chore...Which Xiaomi carcam model that you can't retrieve the files? To start off with, u need a high speed SD card of 120m/s, if the rental company just use a $5 SD card, it will not work
Is their property.Which Xiaomi carcam model that you can't retrieve the files? To start off with, u need a high speed SD card of 120m/s, if the rental company just use a $5 SD card, it will not work
For Dashcam, its better to get a low speed high endurance SD Card like the Sandisk Max Endurance rather than High Speed Normal Endurance like the Sandisk Extreme Pro.Which Xiaomi carcam model that you can't retrieve the files? To start off with, u need a high speed SD card of 120m/s, if the rental company just use a $5 SD card, it will not work
Eh. Different cards have different read/write speeds. The type of cards, SDHC, SDXC and Ultra, Extreme, Extreme Pro etc does matter in different cameras who has different I/O capabilities. Use one that's too slow and you'll have problems recording the large file sizes, especially with those 4K or 2K quality ones.For Dashcam, its better to get a low speed high endurance SD Card like the Sandisk Max Endurance rather than High Speed Normal Endurance like the Sandisk Extreme Pro.
$300 can get BNIB Marbella KR8S or Nefu Plabo 2 set already. $200 for a heavily used set, not worth IMO.guys, my wive's car's dashcam kaput recently.. was offered to take over from a friend who dekit his car > a year ago. its a iroad q7. is this a good brand? is the recording quality ok? hows the reliability? he says it's about 4-5 years old, only used for 3 plus years.
is $200 reasonable? it comes with the front and rear cam, and also a battery pack or power bank or something.. i dunno what it;s called.
thanks.
oh ok, thanks. i think he paid more than 400 brand new, together with the power bank. i think will just order xiaomi cam online for her.$300 can get BNIB Marbella KR8S or Nefu Plabo 2 set already. $200 for a heavily used set, not worth IMO.
Less than $300 I think can also get 70mai too.
those audio workshops will be able to install....just difference in their chargeoh ok, thanks. i think he paid more than 400 brand new, together with the power bank. i think will just order xiaomi cam online for her.
do you know of any installer who is able to install the front and rear cams? thanks.
Any idea what's the range like? 100? Thanksthose audio workshops will be able to install....just difference in their charge
When I did mine 3 years ago was $50-60 front and back. You can research online for reputable shops if you are fussy.Any idea what's the range like? 100? Thanks
dashcamsg on carousell. they do onsite installation, recently install a battery pack with them, quite fast and professional. you can buy the dashcam form them with installation or just get them to install your own dashcam. for installation only price is $80. if you go to workshop u can try carstom since its more wellknown, the price should be cheaper than dashcamsg too since its installation at their workshop, price around 50-60, but i saw they have promo price is 30?oh ok, thanks. i think he paid more than 400 brand new, together with the power bank. i think will just order xiaomi cam online for her.
do you know of any installer who is able to install the front and rear cams? thanks.
dashcamsg on carousell. they do onsite installation, recently install a battery pack with them, quite fast and professional. you can buy the dashcam form them with installation or just get them to install your own dashcam. for installation only price is $80. if you go to workshop u can try carstom since its more wellknown, the price should be cheaper than dashcamsg too since its installation at their workshop, price around 50-60, but i saw they have promo price is 30?
Thanks for sharing.When I did mine 3 years ago was $50-60 front and back. You can research online for reputable shops if you are fussy.
Even with inflation now, I don't think I will want to pay $100, take leave on weekday go JB do more satisfying, even if the cost savings isn't a lot after factoring time and petrol.
oh ok... thanks so much for the info. appreciate it very much.dashcamsg on carousell. they do onsite installation, recently install a battery pack with them, quite fast and professional. you can buy the dashcam form them with installation or just get them to install your own dashcam. for installation only price is $80. if you go to workshop u can try carstom since its more wellknown, the price should be cheaper than dashcamsg too since its installation at their workshop, price around 50-60, but i saw they have promo price is 30?