[Recommend] Transformers: Earth Wars

whatheheck

Wa this thread suddenly grow to 15 pages.. I tot died liao...

I never buy the anniversary bundle leh. Damn gian.. But thinking my arse luck probably will just get all 2* dupes... Sua... Level my prized 4* Jetfire sua.. Now Lvl45 SA7... Can easily one hit up to HQ14... Songs

:eek: one hit? Damage so high ah. I thought hq take reduced damage from abilities?

mamboeidos

Wa this thread suddenly grow to 15 pages.. I tot died liao...

I never buy the anniversary bundle leh. Damn gian.. But thinking my arse luck probably will just get all 2* dupes... Sua... Level my prized 4* Jetfire sua.. Now Lvl45 SA7... Can easily one hit up to HQ14... Songs

Should try la . Think at least a 3 star lol

U should have 10 anniversary crystal. That should give u a 4 star no?

Got one from there

whatheheck

Oh. Didn't see this option. Maybe didn't buy anything so they just show the 14.98 ones to hook me first

hardware_aaron

Should try la . Think at least a 3 star lol

U should have 10 anniversary crystal. That should give u a 4 star no?

Got one from there

Only got 5... Anyway over liao.. Forget it. Haha I was contemplating all weekend lo.. At least now no need to think about it hahaha

whatheheck

Only got 5... Anyway over liao.. Forget it. Haha I was contemplating all weekend lo.. At least now no need to think about it hahaha

Ya, rigged draw anyway. I got a 3* rampage from 3* shards crystal, then click free crystal next and gave me a 3* rampage again :s13: oh well, at least gave me some 4* shards.

mamboeidos

Ya, rigged draw anyway. I got a 3* rampage from 3* shards crystal, then click free crystal next and gave me a 3* rampage again
oh well, at least gave me some 4* shards.

Had 10 and got a 4 star air raid , 3 star strafe, windblade n pyra magna. Rest is some dup n 2*

whatheheck

is ok la... i joined less den a year.. got all 2* frm 5 crystal oso.. free shards anyway.. lolx

U don't need anyway, so many 4* to train liao :s13:
Maybe I didn't rate them on google so they gimme all lousy ones :/

FLiNcHY

What is a supreme bundle?
There's a ML thread too, didn't see you there :s13:

i play ML with my friend and brother only. No need to join the EDMW ML thread haha.

TFEW I played since June 2 years ago

Have been in TF Psy ops for 1.5 years already

Ranked number 1 alliance right now. Non of the other alliances can beat us in wars. Got two other Singaporeans in there as well.

One of them spends like a ton! He has every single 5 star bot, and then he started collecting the Deception side of the 5 star bots

templton

U don't need anyway, so many 4* to train liao :s13:
Maybe I didn't rate them on google so they gimme all lousy ones :/

hahaha.. i didnt rate them too... :x

but ok la... i feel it could be true though... try to max all ur 1* and 2*.

They will give you higher chances of a new 3* or 4* bot.

templton

i play ML with my friend and brother only. No need to join the EDMW ML thread haha.

Ranked number 1 alliance right now. Non of the other alliances can beat us in wars. Got two other Singaporeans in there as well.

One of them spends like a ton! He has every single 5 star bot, and then he started collecting the Deception side of the 5 star bots

hahha. veterans liao no wonder will sian la... for me if in top alliance and no challenges, it will be super sian oso.

mamboeidos

Ya that's what I am trying to do now. Max my 2 * as much as I can go

whatheheck

Ya too little bots so easy to do mine atm. Got my 2* scourge though finally can try merry go round :s13:

whatheheck

So eng sia..... 5* shards so hard to collect....

mamboeidos

Siao Liao. Forgot to keep one build bot and use it to upgrade building for 3days . Next available build bot is 1day plus to go. N my inventory for metal is full...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.