This type of event again. My alliance probably can't finish.it's ok, need 30 more 4* shards so hopefully can get a new bot
change alliances la.. lolx
u see mamboeis change alliance liao he got 4* crystal easily..
This type of event again. My alliance probably can't finish.it's ok, need 30 more 4* shards so hopefully can get a new bot
u need to be hq 16 to equip it
death pulse is not really useful.. usually ppl will use attack cores or vitality, plating.
change alliances la.. lolx
u see mamboeis change alliance liao he got 4* crystal easily..

Ya, will slack a abit also. Last few alliance one 10-12k. But bots cui
Ya if u activate but in alliance but slot not activate no point.
I last event think 8k? Now they ask me wan to move up for next event anot if not wrong.
but my bots still not strong...during war cannot clear stage 1 sia....
Max I hit about 12k but normally if not critical just do 6-7k enough for alliance to clear liao. Hit max is like every 3 hours wake up to play... Damn tiring sometimes lol.
hahaha.. next stage if i not wrong is 80sprime. is good to move up. when war time and win, at least got more free items like sparks, energon. it comes very handy.
Ya, will slack a abit also. Last few alliance one 10-12k. But bots cui![]()
But war my sucess rate very low sia lol
I see. Will take quite long then. Stuck at 12 for a while cos I rush a bit for my lvl 40 research
Bot cui also 10-12k then I super cui Liao...lol
haha.. if wan to slack abit, get better alliances den u can slack more. lolx.
hahaha.. slowly slowly.. in total, from lvl 12 to lvl 16, u need at least a month.
unless spam coins.No choice, those alliance need high bit power,mine too cui.
Join the one I'm in lor. I 8k can u 10-12 sure can also one

Cannot be bah, all the buildings need 4 and above days each, can reach in 1 mth is superman liaounless spam coins.
Bot lvl 40 to 50 won't be so fast bah, need more than 1M xp