[Recommend] Transformers: Earth Wars

mamboeidos

haha... u will nv noe. as long as ur event score is good, not hitting those low numbers.. u can get in some good alliances for sure.

Now waiting for them to move me up. 2 person telling me they going to move me Liao so wait n see lor. Then my laser prime also just nice upgrade plus should be able to upgrade at least 2 more ba.

N yea got a 3 * sky dive

templton

Now waiting for them to move me up. 2 person telling me they going to move me Liao so wait n see lor. Then my laser prime also just nice upgrade plus should be able to upgrade at least 2 more ba.

N yea got a 3 * sky dive

haha.. confirm will move u.. just tat to which alliance. if you manage to get into q2xray, its a good and crazy alliance.

sky dive is good to use.. just up their level .

templton

Oh... Probably around the time I played. I anyhow joined 1 alliance and kena kicked after 2 hours cos I was contributing too little :s13:

hahaha... this kind of event, they need all the event points count. got 1 or 2 black sheep will make the team drop in ranks and it affect what prize you get in the end.

whatheheck

Haha mine no la, it was an open alliance cos doing event, anyhow let people in out. But I just started dl game I think so just randomly going in to see what the event is about. Bot double digit power only :s13:

templton

Haha mine no la, it was an open alliance cos doing event, anyhow let people in out. But I just started dl game I think so just randomly going in to see what the event is about. Bot double digit power only :s13:

haha.. no wonder la.. lolx

whatheheck

Oh I shouldn't let the tanks go first? Sometimes distance quite far, after jet bomb finish maybe in front of the rest and die. Need to gauge the finish bomb run timing also ah?

templton

Oh I shouldn't let the tanks go first? Sometimes distance quite far, after jet bomb finish maybe in front of the rest and die. Need to gauge the finish bomb run timing also ah?

yea. true. thats y there is no same tactic for all base. coz some will put all defense in front. some put all at the back.

Cooozy

Is the game really money grabbing so bad as reddit says? I went to reddit to ssll but like dead community. I just downloaded the game 2 days ago when I saw this thread

whatheheck

yea. true. thats y there is no same tactic for all base. coz some will put all defense in front. some put all at the back.

Now also lazy think, just straight away dump 6-7 together and hoot.
Don't have 3* jet quite hard to do the higher zones, zz

whatheheck

Is the game really money grabbing so bad as reddit says? I went to reddit to ssll but like dead community. I just downloaded the game 2 days ago when I saw this thread

U click on the bundle? Mark u can see the drop rate. Will take quite a lot of bundles to get 4*. I haven't buy also, just take it slowly and got a few from events, may probably get a few specific bot bundles with good abilities maybe next time, or if I short of last bot for combiner then maybe go buy :s13:

Cooozy

U click on the bundle? Mark u can see the drop rate. Will take quite a lot of bundles to get 4*. I haven't buy also, just take it slowly and got a few from events, may probably get a few specific bot bundles with good abilities maybe next time, or if I short of last bot for combiner then maybe go buy :s13:

Didn't know can see drop rate later I go try. I in con too but randomly join some guilds for freebies.

templton

u can play without buying anything. but the process will be slow. :)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.