[Recommend] Transformers: Earth Wars

templton

Now also lazy think, just straight away dump 6-7 together and hoot.
Don't have 3* jet quite hard to do the higher zones, zz

hahaha.. same here.. i just dump everyone at same spot. unless at war den bo bian. coz against mostly lvl 16 base. zzzz but oso bo bao win.. zzzz

templton

Didn't know can see drop rate later I go try. I in con too but randomly join some guilds for freebies.

for now just random join till you got a decent troop and u can complete the single event of 10k pts.

In the beginning will be very taxing to your time becoz your troop is still weak and you can only fight low level zone. wait till you can fight zone 11 and zone 12, u can relax by den.

for your 1* and 2 *, do not dump any sparks onto them as it will not worth it.

Cooozy

for now just random join till you got a decent troop and u can complete the single event of 10k pts.

In the beginning will be very taxing to your time becoz your troop is still weak and you can only fight low level zone. wait till you can fight zone 11 and zone 12, u can relax by den.

for your 1* and 2 *, do not dump any sparks onto them as it will not worth it.

Too late I already spark their skills lol. Is there a 1 day penalty for leaving alliance or you can join immediately after leaving 1?

templton

Too late I already spark their skills lol. Is there a 1 day penalty for leaving alliance or you can join immediately after leaving 1?

there is no penalty. u can immediately join another.

hmmmm save the rest of ur sparks ba.. lolx

Cooozy

Does the free summons include 3* bots or 2* is the max you can get?

Cooozy

I think the rates for this game is way too low compare to other games I am playing. I am playing alchemist code more and their rate for 5* (highest) is 10%.

templton

I think the rates for this game is way too low compare to other games I am playing. I am playing alchemist code more and their rate for 5* (highest) is 10%.

haha... nv played that.. dun wanna start too many games.

got this game, fifa 18, pubg, ML... enuff for me liao. dun need to slp liao.

Cooozy

That game I played since they start in global and spent quite alot already lol, just want to play something else to kill time

templton

morning guys.. this week is relax week instead.

solo event : 10k (shards, energon, alloy)

each day just hit 3.5k can liao.

whatheheck

Oh so that's what the 10k means... I anyhow applied for alliance, then saw the chat all jap :eek: saw the main message have a 10000 but don't know what he talking :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.