[Recommend] Transformers: Earth Wars

whatheheck

Dun like that say leh....I sick leh....lol

I got ask this before too :s13: after a while I realise can't even finish building full squads for own side and researches, how to bother about 4 bots on the other side :s13:

templton

Another qns is any point in getting a decepticon if u r a autobot?

haha... can ah.. i got a few decepticons. when u spend till a certain limit, they will send a msg to you asking for your email. provide them the details will get you to become VIP. Monthly, they will give you crystals for bots and cons.

mamboeidos

haha... can ah.. i got a few decepticons. when u spend till a certain limit, they will send a msg to you asking for your email. provide them the details will get you to become VIP. Monthly, they will give you crystals for bots and cons.

Wah...Got such things ah?

Izzit spend like 14.90?

mamboeidos

haha... yes.

the spending is not cheap though. tat month i think i spend more than 1.5k.

my guessing is if you spend more than a limit amount, they will send you the msg.

So I like maybe once u spend 1.5k then they will invite lor.

Anyway u r beepwave izzit?

whatheheck

Open more than 20 crystals get 3 more 2* dup and 2 times 3* one.
#ragequit :s13: there goes my event

templton

Wah think hard for me to spend this amt unless I strike toto lol. Guess slowly play then.

Btw ur base Jin satki leh orange white lvl de...Me still brown brown de

slowly la.. lolx money hard to earn.

my base ok nia. still trying to upgrade even better.. look pretty but cannot tahan experience players team.

whatheheck

So this week event is?

Don't know if I should jump or not :s13: later jump kena worse

whatheheck

I see. Doesn't matter to me then. If I stay or go, will still be in a feeder alliance lol. Won't hit 400 most probably

templton

I see. Doesn't matter to me then. If I stay or go, will still be in a feeder alliance lol. Won't hit 400 most probably

haha... u will nv noe. as long as ur event score is good, not hitting those low numbers.. u can get in some good alliances for sure.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.